A Fatal Booking

By (author)Victoria Gilbert

Victoria Gilbert’s third Booklover’s B&B Mystery, a treat for fans of Mary Daheim and Kate Carlisle, finds owner Charlotte Reed and her former spy neighbor, Ellen Montgomery, pitted against a tea-party poisoner.

KINDLE

SKU: B09FNRCCRY
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author