A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island

By (author)Tara Ellis

$0.00$2.99

For fans of Nancy Drew and lovers of old-fashioned mysteries, “A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island” is a captivating story that takes readers on a thrilling journey filled with secret meetings, legendary ghosts, and a criminal plot. Join Sam and Ally as they brave a storm of the century and navigate their most harrowing adventure yet in this bestselling Samantha Wolf Mysteries series.

KINDLE

For those craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or a clean read for their child!

“An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!”

When Sam and Ally get a special Christmas invitation to Orcas Island, they have no idea that the small island has such big mysteries.

When their friend, Sandy, begs them to help her solve a troubling situation, they are drawn into a puzzle with layers of uncertainties. From secret meetings, to legendary ghosts, they explore the picturesque setting in an attempt to make sense of it all.

But in the middle of their plight, a storm of the century bears down on them. Not only do they end up battling the raging storm, but also a criminal plot. Stranded and alone, can the girls come together to overcome their most harrowing adventure yet?

Read the whole Samantha Wolf Mysteries series, now an Amazon bestseller!

Book 1 The Mystery of Hollow Inn
Book 2 The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines
Book 3 The Beach House Mystery
Book 4 The Heiress of Covington Ranch
Book 5 The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
Book 6 A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
Book 7 The Case of the Curious Canine
Book 8 The Legend of Shadow Mountain
Book 9 The Mystery of Old Gully Trail
Book 10 Return to Hollow Inn
Book 11 The Secret of Sanctuary
Book 12 The Mystery at Ocean Side

SKU: B01LXAYTQE
Category:
book-author