All That Remains

By (author)Sue Black

$1.99$38.00

For fans of Caitlin Doughty, Mary Roach, Kathy Reichs, and CSI shows, a renowned forensic scientist on death and mortality. Acclaimed by bestselling crime writers and fellow scientists alike, All That Remains is neither sad nor macabre. While Professor Black tells of tragedy, she also infuses her stories with a wicked sense of humor and much common sense.

KINDLE

SKU: B07G2QQLN4
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author