Cozy Creek 10-book Cozy Mystery Set

By (author)K.M. Morgan

Indulge in ten captivating cozy mysteries filled with mouth-watering desserts, brilliant detectives, and gripping cases. From Deadly Resentment to The Deadly Fiery Affair, this boxed set is a must-have for any mystery lover. Don’t wait, grab your copy of Cozy Creek 10-Book Set today and start solving these deliciously deadly puzzles!


Do you love cozy mysteries that feature delicious desserts, smart sleuths, and clever cases? Then this is the collection for you. This boxed set features ten incredible cozy mysteries including: * Deadly Resentment * Killer Finale * Murder and Salt Water Taffy * Death, Divorce, and Dessert * Novel to Die for * The Deadly Political Affair * The Deadly Dinner Theater Affair * The Deadly Floral Affair * The Deadly Judicial Affair * The Deadly Fiery Affair Buy a copy of Cozy Creek 10-Book Set right now!