Death in Pieces: the Dark Heart of Yorkshire

In “Puzzle Master”, forensic psychologist Harriet Quinn must decipher the clues from a sadistic killer to save the next intended victim. Teaming up with DI Drew Haskell, they must put personal differences aside to stop the twisted game before it’s too late. This explosive crime fiction thriller will keep you on the edge of your seat, perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Chris Carter, and Robert Bryndza.

KINDLE

He sends you the clues… and leaves his victims in pieces.When forensic psychologist Harriet Quinn receives the random pieces of a jigsaw puzzle, she knows they hold the key to identifying a sadistic killer’s next victim.A victim who hasn’t yet been taken.. Racing to identify the intended target, she realises that she has been chosen as Puzzle Master in a deadly game concocted by a twisted serial killer.. Teaming up with DI Drew Haskell, she must put personal differences aside if she is to save a life.The second book in the Harriet Quinn series is a page-turning, explosive crime fiction thriller that you won’t want to put down.For fans of Val McDermid, Chris Carter, and Robert Bryndza.

SKU: B07XLZYGPR
Category:
book-author