Death Trap

By (author)Harper A. Brooks

$2.99$13.99

Guarded secrets. No one to trust. Jade is caught in one Hell of an afterlife. As a reaper, Jade Blackwell mistakenly believed her job would be as simple as helping souls cross over after death. And maybe it would be, if the Angel of Death wasn’t out to get her.

KINDLE

Guarded secrets. No one to trust. Jade is caught in one Hell of an afterlife.

As a reaper, Jade Blackwell mistakenly believed her job would be as simple as helping souls cross over after death. And maybe it would be, if the Angel of Death wasn't out to get her.

With no idea why she's on his hit list, she attempts to get answers by locating the reaper she replaced. But to do that, she must travel through Hell with a Guardian Angel who doesn't agree with her dangerous plans.

Soon she discovers she's only one piece of an ominous puzzle. With demons passing through the thinned veil between the living and non-living worlds, an apocalypse is inevitable. Jade may be the key in stopping the war–if she can find out who she is, control her gifts, and not get trapped in Hell in the process.

If she fails, everyone–living and dead–will burn. 

Fans of Kelley Armstrong's Otherworld Series and Charlaine Harris are devouring the second book in the Reaper Reborn Series by Harper A. Brooks!

Scroll up and 1-click your copy today!

The Reaper Reborn Series
#1 Death Wish 
#2 Death Trap 
#3 Death Match 
#4 Death Deals 
#5 Death Sentence 
#6 Till Death 

SKU: B07RHK4YXQ
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author