Don’t Cry for Me

By (author)Daniel Black

$2.99$17.99

A Black father makes amends with his gay son through letters written on his deathbed in this wise and penetrating novel of empathy and forgiveness, for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates, Robert Jones Jr. and Alice Walker.

KINDLE

SKU: B093Y8DL47
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author