Flight of Sorcery and Shadow

By (author)Meg Cowley

$0.00$2.99

A captivating and darkly delicious romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Air Awakens.

KINDLE

A captivating and darkly delicious romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Air Awakens.

Aedon’s captivity is over when darkness descends upon the realm. The elf’s only choices become escape or death—a far cry from his past fame and notoriety as a legendary thief. Lost, alone, and desperate to escape the deadly beasts now stalking him, he does not count on meeting Lief, a ranger of the woodland elves…and Aedon’s natural worst enemy.
Lief prides herself on being one of Lune’s finest rangers—now, she is the only one left alive. She must alert the Queen at once that the realm’s defences have been breached by unimaginably malevolent sorcery. The last thing she needs is to stumble upon an escaped prisoner.
Aedon and Lief become unlikely allies. Neither can survive without the other in a deadly race to outrun what hunts them. Lief must learn to trust another again, and Aedon must dust off his once legendary skills if they are to escape—but what else will bloom in the darkness that niether of them can deny?
An old enemy rises. Stronger than before. He will consume all in his path, until dominion over the world is his. Multiple fates are bound in an inexorable descent into darkness.
This new series from USA Today Bestselling Author Meg Cowley can be enjoyed as a new entry point into the Altarea world, or to dive back into the saga and discover what happened after the events in the Chronicles of Pelenor: Rise of Saradon series.
From irresistable enemies-to-lovers and found family to heartrending betrayals and redemption, the complete Darkness of the Living Forest trilogy will keep you turning pages all night to a gloriously bittersweet and satisfying finale and your next bookish hangover.

SKU: B087JWGX29
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author