In a New York Minute

By (author)Kate Spencer

$3.99$26.00

A clever, tender, and romantic “Nora Ephron romp for the modern ages” (Christina Lauren) for readers of Jasmine Guillory, Abby Jimenez, and Sophie Cousens, this laugh-out-loud debut is a perceptive reminder that fate can have a sense of humor, and that love can happen . . . In a New York Minute.

KINDLE

SKU: B09834992C
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author