Jillian Dodd

Spy Girl: Books 1-3

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.
An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. But Prince Lorenzo is known

KINDLE

  • Genre:
    Young Adult
  • Regular Price:
    $14.99
  • Sale Price:
    $0.00

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn’t know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination.
But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission.

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years has secrets of its own.

BOOKS BY Jillian Dodd

That Boy
$9.99 $0.00
Spy Girl: Books 1-3
$14.99 $0.00
Covert Affairs
$5.99 $0.00

SHARE THIS BOOK

Registration

Forgotten Password?