The Frontier Brides’ Adventures

By (author)Jane Watson

Escape to the Old West with this captivating 7 book set of historical western romance reads. Join 7 brave women on their journey as Mail Order Brides, facing challenges and finding love along the way. Plus, enjoy two bonus heartwarming stories that are sure to brighten your day.


If you love sweet, clean romance books then you will adore this 7 book set of historical western romance reads.

This wonderful collection of inspirational romance will take you on a journey of courage, despair, heartbreak and joy.

Follow the tales of 7 courageous women who leave their old lives behind in the East and journey out West to find happiness and romance as Mail Order Brides. Their adventures are never the same and some are filled with challenges you dare not think about.

Despite their differences, one thing is for sure – these women are determined to change their lives for the better.

The books included in this collection are:
The Bride’s Last Journey
The Bride’s Lost Husband
The Bride’s Quest for Love
The Bride’s New Journey
The Bride’s Secret Wish

As an added bonus you’ll get a Book One from my Silverdale Series and one of my favorite stories from my Christmas series.

The Bride’s Secret (Book 1 – The Silverdale Brides)
The Bride’s Christmas Child (Book 10 – The Frontier Christmas Brides)

These books will warm your heart and are sure to brighten your day.

Happy Reading!