We Set the Dark on Fire

By (author)Tehlor Kay Mejia

$1.99$10.99

In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Córdova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival.

KINDLE

SKU: B078R3DFK3
Categories:,
Tag:
book-author