• Romance

    A Love So Sweet (Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens Book 1)

    Discover the magic of the Bradens, and fall in love with Addison Cole’s rich and romantic storytelling. A Love So Sweet is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you’d expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you’re looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition, Lovers at Heart, Reimagined, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa’s sweet-romance pen name. In A LOVE SO SWEET…Treat Braden wasn’t looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family’s ranch to try to finally move on. A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max’s heart forever-including helping her finally face her demons head-on. SWEET WITH HEAT: WESTON BRADENS A Love So SweetOur Sweet DestinyUnraveling the Truth About LoveThe Art of Loving LacyPromise of a New BeginningAnd Then There Was Us ALSO AVAILABLE for your binge-reading pleasure, more fun, heartwarming, and romantic love stories. The Seaside and Bayside series are set in the quaint small towns of Cape Cod, making them perfect beach reads! SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIESRead, Write, Love at SeasideDreaming at SeasideHearts at SeasideSunsets at SeasideSecrets at SeasideNights at SeasideSeized by Love at SeasideEmbraced at SeasideLovers at SeasideWhispers at Seaside SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES Sweet Love at Bayside Sweet Passions at Bayside Sweet Heat at Bayside Sweet Escape at Bayside ** "Addison Cole’s stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won’t be able to stop reading."​ – ​New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne "Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." – New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke "Addison Cole has created characters you’ll fall in love with and a seaside world you’ll never want to leave." USA Today bestselling author Chris Keniston "An absolute treat to read and cannot wait for more from Addison Cole." ~ New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett (aka Juliette Poe, on "Read, Write, Love at Seaside") ***Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay. Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event. The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you’re guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    Read, Write, Love at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers Book 1)

    Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers features a group of fun, flirty, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They're sassy, flawed, and so easy to relate to, you'll be begging to enter their circle of friends!  Read, Write, Love at Seaside by Addison Cole is the sweet edition of New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster's steamy romance novel Read, Write, Love. The story conveys all of the passion you expect between two people in love, without any explicit scenes or harsh language. In READ, WRITE, LOVE at SEASIDE…Bestselling author Kurt Remington lives to write. He spends twelve hours a day in front of his computer, rarely leaving the seclusion of his beach-front property, where he's come to finish his latest thriller — that is, until free-spirited Leanna Bray nearly drowns in the ocean trying to save her dog. Kurt's best-laid plans are shot to hell when he comes to their rescue. Kurt's as irritated as he is intrigued by the sexy, hot mess of a woman who lives life on a whim, forgets everything, and doesn't even know the definition of the word organized. Leanna's come to the Cape hoping to find a fulfilling career in the jam-making business, and until she figures out her own life, a man is not on the menu. But Leanna can't get the six-two, deliciously muscled and tragically neat Kurt out of her mind. She tells herself she's just stopping by to say thank you, but the heart-warming afternoon sparks an emotional and unexpectedly sweet ride as Kurt and Leanna test the powers of Chemistry 101: Opposites Attract. SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIESRead, Write, Love at SeasideDreaming at SeasideHearts at SeasideSunsets at SeasideSecrets at SeasideNights at SeasideSeized by Love at SeasideEmbraced at SeasideLovers at SeasideWhispers at Seaside **  "Addison Cole's stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won't be able to stop reading."​ – ​New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne "Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." - New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke "Addison Cole has created characters you'll fall in love with and a seaside world you'll never want to leave." USA Today bestselling author Chris Keniston  "Loved every sweet word of this story. Loved how the relationship developed between Leanna and Kurt in such a genuine way, it made me so invested in their happily ever after. An absolute treat to read and cannot wait for more from Addison Cole." ~ New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett (aka Juliette Poe, on "Read, Write, Love at Seaside") *** Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.  Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.
    $0.00$3.99