Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
The Genius of Jane Austen
by Paula Byrne
$16.99 $1.99
Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this updated edition of Paula Byrne's debut book includes new material that explores the history of Austen stage adaptations, why her books work so well on screen, and what that reveals about one of the world's most beloved authors.
KINDLE
Entanglement: A Romantic Thriller (Hollywood Lights Series Book 1)
by Katie Rose Guest Pryal
$2.99 $0.00
“Equal parts heartbreaking and heartening, Entanglement shines a light on the interior lives of two flawed and fascinating women.” -Camille Pagán, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death ExperiencesTwo best friends become entangled in a dangerous game of love and betrayal in 1990s Hollywood.Someone just tried to kill Greta Donovan, and she’s not saying who. She may be fiercely intelligent, but she can’t read people—especially men.Daphne Saito is all charisma, and she has Los Angeles ...
KINDLE
Plunder by Knight (Pirates of Britannia World Book 7)
by Pirates of Britannia World
$2.99 $0.00
Read Book 7 in the Pirates of Britannia Connected World series. Pirates have never looked so sexy or so exciting!Torn between duty and dreams….Born of Irish pirates but raised to be an English Knight, Thomas Esmonde is a man stuck between two opposing worlds. His lingering Irish accent never afforded him many friends at the English court, nor has he ever wished to conform to their overbearing rules and stuffy societal expectations. Reoccurring dreams of ...
KINDLE
The Ark
by Patrick S. Tomlinson
$7.99 $0.00
Humankind has escaped a dying Earth and set out to find a new home among the stars aboard an immense generation ship affectionately named the Ark. Bryan Benson is the Ark's greatest living sports hero, enjoying retirement working as a detective in Avalon, his home module. The hours are good, the work is easy, and the perks can't be beat.  But when a crew member goes missing, Bryan is thrust into the center of an ...
KINDLE
The Lost Art of Intercession
by James W. Goll
$14.99 $0.00
Over two hundred and fifty years ago, this verse was burned into the hearts of Moravian refugees in the tiny community of Herrnhut in eastern Germany. Their commitment to restore the Watch of the Lord, through 24 hours of unbroken prayer and intercession continued for more than 100 years. God is calling His warriors once again to mount the Watch of the Lord. When God s people send up the incense of prayer and worship, ...
KINDLE
The Sire Sheaf (The King of Three Bloods Book 1)
by Russ Howard
$8.99 $0.00
Beautiful Women - Powerful Men - and Rodents of Unusual Size!The Sire Sheaf will introduce you to a world of fantasy reminiscent of your favorite stories.You will ADMIRE HEROES exuding the pure masculinity of Tarzan and John Carter of Mars.You will FALL IN LOVE with men possessing the charm of the Dread Pirate Roberts.You will FEEL THE BOND BETWEEN FELLOWS like unto the friends of A Knight's Tale.And you will CLASH WITH ENEMIES as vile as the ...
KINDLE
Where the Heart Is
by Patricia Kay
$3.99 $0.00
After ten years in Alaska, Keith, the prodigal son of the Callahan clan, returns to Rainbow’s End, Texas, to face his past, including Susan Sheridan, the woman he still loves and the son he doesn’t know is his. Thus begins the continuing saga of the Callahans and their friends. With some of her favorite themes of family relationships, life in small towns, and second chances, Patricia Kay is in her element in this first book ...
KINDLE
Ruin (The Ruin Saga Book 1)
by Harry Manners
$4.99 $0.00
After the apocalypse, what would you save? What would you fight for?Decades after the apocalypse, a group of survivors struggling to stop the dawn of a new dark age, inadvertently spark a war with a country in the grips of famine, and encounter supernatural forces that might destroy the Old World forever.------------Full SynopsisThe End cost humanity six billion lives. Almost every person vanished, the lights went out, computers turned to dust, and planes fell from ...
KINDLE
At the Mountains of Madness, The Call of Cthulhu and The Music of Erich Zann
by H. P. Lovecraft
This H. P. Lovecraft trilogy represents the best of Lovecraft’s writing. At the Mountains of Madness was initially rejected by Lovecraft's publisher but is now considered a classic by horror fans. The disturbing, nightmarish story of a journey through Antarctica and a discovery of secrets hidden in a frozen mountain range has influenced writers and film-makers for decades. The Call of Cthulhu is a terrifying trilogy of horror stories that has influenced writers like William ...
KINDLE
Loving the Texas Lawman
by Charlene Sands
$0.99 $0.00
The last thing honorable Sheriff Jack Walker needs is a blast from the past, but that’s exactly what he gets when his high school love, now sexy lingerie designer, Jillian Lane arrives on his doorstep needing his help and protection. Jillian is desperate to save her company, Barely There and turning to Jack Walker, the town hero, is her only option. The trouble she left behind in California has followed her home, leaving Jack no ...
KINDLE

Registration

Forgotten Password?