• Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Killing Game: A Liz Lockhart Mystery (Liz Lockhart Mysteries Book 1)

    Beautiful, rich, and skilled… …as a life coach, Simone also liked to kill. Would Liz be her next victim? At 29, she’s been happily married for two years. Her childhood was filled with trauma, and it drove her to become a police officer. Liz had found balance in life, love, and her career. That morning in Marietta, it all changed in an instant. The shots rang out. Training and instincts took over. Liz couldn’t stop him. She wasn’t a detective, but they needed her help. This mass shooting had the Atlanta metro area worried, and the chief needed answers. Liz was vital to the case. There’s just one problem… …they’re chasing a pawn in a bigger game. You’ll love this heart-pounding crime novel because the twists, turns, and red herrings elevate the suspense to the next level.  Get it now. Author’s Notes: This story is intended for adult audiences. It may contain mature language, depictions of violence, and sexual scenarios. Sign up for Amanda’s newsletter and receive a FREE box set! This is the first novel in The Liz Lockhart Mystery Series. Due to an overarching storyline, they are best enjoyed chronologically. Check out Amanda’s other works: Liz Lockhart Mystery Series Pruitt County Mystery Series The Ideal Woman Do Unto Others Reynolds Investigations Mystery Series Days Gone By (short story) Chosen to Die (short story) The Collector (short story) The Secrets We Keep (short story) Amanda Feyerbend’s novels are perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Chelsea Cain, Robert Dugoni, Tess Gerritsen, Tami Hoag, J. T. Ellison, Eric Rickstad, Mike Omer, Michael Connelly, Erica Spindler, Kendra Elliot, and Kate Watterson. Praise for The Killing Game, Liz Lockhart #1: “This book grabbed my attention on page one, and after that there was no putting it down! I couldn’t get to the next page fast enough.” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “Fast-paced scenes and intense conflict.” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “There are unexpected twists and surprising events.” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “Can’t wait to read the next book!!” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “Manipulation at its best!” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “The characters are real, diverse, intricately developed by a masterful author who leaves you constantly guessing what’s next.” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review “One of Amanda Feyerbend’s best!” – ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ reader review Read more
    $0.00$14.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Endless Evil: A disturbing serial killer mystery (Pruitt County Mysteries Book 1)

    Everyone wanted to believe that the first attack was just a random act of violence. Then a second victim is found. The two women share similar wounds, and Detective Alex Gray can’t deny the connection. Someone is hunting down young women to fulfill their macabre fantasies. Then they make a mistake and leave a witness behind. When Megan Crawford wakes up in the hospital, she can’t remember her attackers or what happened to her. If Megan’s memories are their only clue, will Alex catch the killers? Author’s Notes: This book is intended for adult audiences. It contains mature language, depictions of violence, and sexual scenarios. Sign up for Amanda’s newsletter and receive a FREE box set! Each book in The Pruitt County Mystery Series is a standalone novel. Although these books can be read individually, they are best enjoyed chronologically. Pruitt County Mysteries:1. Endless Evil2. White River3. The Last Cut4. Cries in the Night5. Girls of Summer Check out Amanda’s other works: The Ideal Woman Do Unto Others Days Gone By (short story) Chosen to Die (short story) The Collector (short story) What reviewers are saying about Amanda Feyerbend’s books: “Amanda Feyerbend’s writing is dark and gritty, definitely not for the faint of heart.” (Endless Evil) “I was hooked from the very beginning.” (Endless Evil) “Superbly written crime novel. It is definitely a must read for everyone reading the genre.” (White River) “Raw, repugnant, and wicked, the serial killer depicted in “The Ideal Woman”, is like none other in reality or fiction. The imaginative and complex storyline by author Amanda Feyerbend is absolutely riveting!” (The Ideal Woman) “Massively disturbing at times, it is still a creative, gripping, and fascinating read!” (The Ideal Woman) “This is an awesome thriller that keeps you turning the pages.” (Do Unto Others) “Lots of suspense and twists. It will leave you on the edge of your seat and wondering.” (Endless Evil) “If you are looking for a non stop thriller, then this is a must read.” (Endless Evil)
    $0.00$0.99