• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Blood in the Bayou: A Bone-Chilling FBI Thriller (FBI Agent Jade Monroe Live or Die Series Book 1)

    On her first assignment since her promotion to SSA status in the Serial Crimes Unit of the FBI, Jade Monroe and her new partner, Lorenzo DeLeon, are tasked to southern Louisiana, where disturbing discoveries have been made. Human bones have been found in numerous sites deep in bayou country, and the locals aren’t too excited about having outsiders poking around in their business. When Jade has a chance meeting with a local hunter, she finds his assistance exactly what she needs to break through that unwelcoming barrier. She brings him on board as their go-between.The hunter inserts himself into their investigation and gains Jade’s trust, but is he authentic, or does he have his own agenda? A bone-chilling blindside and a dangerous chase through the Louisiana swamps is just the beginning, but the question remains—is Jade the hunter, or is she the one being hunted? FBI Agent Jade Monroe Live or Die Series books are listed in chronological order below #1 Blood in the Bayou Editorial Review“Recently promoted to a new role within the FBI, Senior Special Agent Jade Monroe and her partner, SSA Lorenzo DeLeon, are sent to Louisiana to find out why fresh piles of human bones are showing up near the swamps. With plenty of suspicious locals, including a good old boy determined to help, this adventure lands Jade in her murkiest waters yet. A delicious start to a promising new series.” Angela M., Line Editor, Red Adept Editing
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sniper’s Nest

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sniper’s Nest

    The ambush is in place, he takes aim, and shots ring out. Chicago is officially on notice, and a siege is underway on the city’s men and women in blue. Detective Jesse McCord takes on the case and he soon realizes that he and the sniper have more in common than anyone could have known. A dangerous game of cat and mouse begins. Taking on the killer face-to-face, and single-handedly, is the only way Jesse can protect his colleagues and end the attack on his beloved Chicago-the city he calls home.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Snapped: A Gripping FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1)

    A half million readers can’t be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter. Snap up this first book in the unputdownable FBI Agent Jade Monroe Thriller Series! Praises for Snapped "Another nail biter!""For fans of murder and suspense this is a must read for you.""Never a dull moment.""Do NOT start this book if you only have a few minutes to read!""A gripping thriller. Very well written and hard to put down." Murder happens in Houston, but when the most recent murders take on disturbing similarities, local law enforcement officers fear a serial killer is roaming their streets.Former sheriff’s department sergeant Jade Monroe has just graduated from the FBI’s serial crimes unit in homicide and is called to Houston with her partner, J.T. Harper, to take on her first assignment—apprehending the person responsible for these gruesome crimes.With victims piling up and the clock ticking, Jade and J.T. need to intensify their search because there’s no sign the killer is slowing down.After a late-night epiphany while she’s alone, Jade suddenly comes face to face with the killer, and now Jade is missing. The clock continues to tick—but this time it’s for her. * All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order. Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters’ world with Maniacal. Find all of the books leading up to the Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series listed in order below. The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series#1 Maniacal#2 Captive#3 Fallacy #4 Premonition #5 Exposed Note: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5, in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series. The Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series#1 Snapped #2 Justified#3 Donors#4 Leverage#5 Malice Note: The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Malice, Book 5, in the Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series. The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series#1 Greed#2 Avenged#3 Vendetta#4 Atrocity#5 Travesty Note: The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series follows on the heels of the conclusion of Travesty, Book 5, in the Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series. The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series#1 Retribution#2 Imperious#3 Deranged#4 Beguiled#5 Diabolical Editorial Review:“In this first installment of Sutter’s new series, heroine Jade Monroe has just completed FBI training and is assigned to help track down a serial killer in the Houston area. As bodies accumulate, the agents learn that each victim’s death involved a cement block, and their job is to figure out why. The smart, risk-taking heroine that readers came to admire in Sutter’s previous Jade Monroe novels is back and in rare form, and the stakes have never been higher, especially when Jade makes a rash decision that threatens to end her FBI career when it’s barely begun. The action never slows down in this book, a wild romp of a thriller that Sutter fans will find deeply satisfying.” Angela M., Editor, Red Adept Editing
    $0.00$13.00
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Greed

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Greed

    Washburn County Deputy Amber Monroe is following in the footsteps of her sister, Jade, in hopes of being promoted to detective soon. When two men are discovered on the outskirts of North Bend, each with a bullet to the head, the team, led by Lieutenant Jack Steele, hits the highway in search of a killer, but it’s Amber’s attraction to a new man in town that puts her front and center on the killer’s short list. She doesn’t get far before the entire case turns upside down.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Retribution

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Retribution

    The murders of two prominent attorneys have the homicide division of the Chicago Police Department scrambling for answers, but without clues, a motive, or a suspect, not even the FBI can track down the killer. At their wits’ end, the police call the Washburn County Sheriff’s Office with hopes of bringing psychic detective Kate Pierce in on the case. Using clues from her dreams and dogged determination, Kate steps into the killer’s world and realizes he may be much closer than any of them think.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Maniacal

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Maniacal

    Sleepy little North Bend just woke up. Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, are told of a body found at a local lake. The town is in an uproar. The victim was nearly decapitated and murder is unheard of in tiny North Bend. As more bodies turn up, the connection between the victims becomes clear-it’s Jade herself. As each new victim gets one step closer to Jade, time ticks away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.
    $0.00$4.99