• Young Adult

    The Acktus Trials

    $0.00$0.99
    Young Adult

    The Acktus Trials

    In a world where reading is forbidden, Baztian, a slave, becomes literate and sparks an uprising in this epic fantasy series that has been compared to Robin Hobb’s Elderling books. With magic only existing when read aloud, the wealthy elite enslave those who can cast it, but Baztian’s rebellion will change everything. Fans of Sanderson, Weeks, and Hobb won’t want to miss this “Sanderson-esque” story with great world building and a unique concept. Get your copy now and join the rebellion!
    $0.00$0.99