• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Our Wicked Lies: A gripping psychological thriller with a stunning twist

    There are three people in this marriage. One of them must die. Alicia feels like the luckiest woman alive.With a gorgeous, successful husband who whisks her away on romantic trips, a beautiful home in one of the country’s wealthiest zip codes, and two wonderful daughters, she has everything she could ever want. But Alicia will soon discover that an enviable marriage comes at a deadly cost. Who is Faith and why are dozens of emails between her and Alicia’s husband hidden in his draft folder? Why were the messages never sent? As Alicia embarks on a desperate quest to uncover Faith’s identity, a shocking death hits close to home and sends her reeling. Was it a tragic accident or cold-blooded murder? In this beautiful town of wealth and privilege, nothing is as it seems, and everyone has something to hide. As Alicia struggles under the weight of dark secrets from her own past, someone knows more than they’re saying—someone who knows the truth will come at a devastating price. Our Wicked Lies is a twisty, chilling domestic thriller that takes betrayal and obsession to dangerous new heights, laying bare the dark side of marriage and the tragic consequences of wanting what you can’t have. Perfect for fans of The Wife Between Us, The Couple Next Door and The Husband’s Secret. Read more
    $0.00$2.99