• Children's

    Welcome to Doom Farms (Bonegarden Book 1)

    A spooky new series perfect for fans of Goosebumps, Gravity Falls, and Small Spaces. When Kayla Dunn’s family moves from the city to the country town of Orchard Falls, she has one dream: to grow pumpkins big enough to compete in the annual Jack-o’-Lantern Festival. Desperate to win—and beat her next-door nemesis—she resorts to planting unusual, glowing seeds from a mysterious shopkeeper. Kayla should be overjoyed when her pumpkins grow faster and bigger than she ever imagined … but her first harvest is about to become a real nightmare. Because these pumpkins are blue and veiny. Because their vines seem to have a mind of their own. And because something terrifying inside them is longing to hatch. Read more
    $0.00$0.99