• Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Cut Throat: a Carmel Mcalistair Mystery

    Get ready for a thrilling mystery in the isolated village of St. Jude Without, Newfoundland, as outsider Carmel McAlistair races against time to help DI Darrow find the killer before she becomes the next victim. With charming fishermen, secretive villagers, and a local witch with vital information, this book is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and British cozies. Download the first of the Carmel McAlistair mysteries now and dive into a world of clues, suspects, and suspense!
    $0.00$5.99