• Young Adult

    Salt to the Sea

    $2.99$12.99
    Young Adult

    Salt to the Sea

    For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war’s most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.
    $2.99$12.99
  • Young Adult

    I Must Betray You

    $2.99$16.99
    Young Adult

    I Must Betray You

    A gut-wrenching, startling historical thriller about communist Romania and the citizen spy network that devastated a nation, from the #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray.
    $2.99$16.99