Glimpse

By (author)Steven Whibley

$0.00$0.99

In “Glimpse,” Dean Curse becomes a local hero after saving a stranger’s life, but he soon begins having terrifying visions of people dying. As his visions start to come true, Dean must race against time to figure out the source of his premonitions and whether they are a curse or a gift. This edge-of-your-seat adventure series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series and Eoin Colfer’s Artemis Fowl series.

KINDLE

“Save them, Dean. Save them all….” . Dean Curse avoids attention the way his best friend Colin avoids common sense. Which is why he isn’t happy about being Abbotsford’s latest local hero – having saved the life of a stranger, he is now front page news. Dean’s reason for avoiding the limelight? Ever since his heroic act, he’s been having terrifying visions of people dying and they’re freaking him out so badly his psychologist father just might have him committed. Dean wants nothing more than to lay low and let life get back to normal. . But when Dean’s visions start to come true, and people really start dying, he has to race against the clock – literally – to figure out what’s happening. Is this power of premonition a curse? Or is Dean gifted with the ability to save people from horrible fates? The answer will be the difference between life and death. . Get your copy to day and experience this edge-of-your-seat adventure series that’s perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series, the Ranger’s Apprentice, and Eoin Colfer’s Artemis Fowl series. . More by Steven Whibley. The Cambridge Files: Book 1: DisruptionBook 2: Abduction (pre-order coming soon) . The Dean Curse Chronicles: Book 1: GlimpseBook 2: RelicBook 3: Impact. 6th Grade Revengers: Book 1: Cat Crimes and WannabesBook 2: The Substitute CriminalBook 3: A Game of ThornsBook 4: Cinephiles and Hamster HuntersBook 5: Super TrooperBook 6: Secrets and Spies (Coming soon)

SKU: B07DMQRSVJ
Category:
book-author