The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enchantment Book 1)

By (author)Stacey O'Neale

$0.00$0.99

From debut author Stacey O'Neale comes a heart-stopping prequel novella, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Sixteen-year-old Rowan is an elemental prince. Banished to the mortal world, he doubts he will ever return to Avalon and claim the fire court throne. Until he receives a challenge from his estranged mother. If he slays Kalin, the half-human, half-elemental princess of the air court, she will abdicate her throne. Is he capable of completing such a heinous task? And what price will he pay if he refuses? 

"Filled with betrayal and intrigue, The Shadow Prince is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!" Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

"The Shadow Prince is an amazing story, written well, with a unique story and intense plot. O'Neale is one hell of a storyteller."
Rachel, Parajunkee

"The Shadow Prince is a fast-paced, action-packed, exciting introduction to a world of intrigue, and danger. I think fantasy and paranormal readers are going to love meeting her sexy male lead, Rowan. I'm a fan of both, and I really enjoyed this book. I cannot wait to get my hands on Mortal Enchantment!"
Katie, Mundie Moms

KINDLE

From debut author Stacey O'Neale comes a heart-stopping prequel novella, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Sixteen-year-old Rowan is an elemental prince. Banished to the mortal world, he doubts he will ever return to Avalon and claim the fire court throne. Until he receives a challenge from his estranged mother. If he slays Kalin, the half-human, half-elemental princess of the air court, she will abdicate her throne. Is he capable of completing such a heinous task? And what price will he pay if he refuses? 

"Filled with betrayal and intrigue, The Shadow Prince is a dark and twisty novella from an exciting new author!" Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

"The Shadow Prince is an amazing story, written well, with a unique story and intense plot. O'Neale is one hell of a storyteller."
Rachel, Parajunkee

"The Shadow Prince is a fast-paced, action-packed, exciting introduction to a world of intrigue, and danger. I think fantasy and paranormal readers are going to love meeting her sexy male lead, Rowan. I'm a fan of both, and I really enjoyed this book. I cannot wait to get my hands on Mortal Enchantment!"
Katie, Mundie Moms

SKU: B00IT1DQX0
Category:
book-author