Last-Minute Walk-In (Irons and Works Novellas Book 1)

by: E.M. Lindsey

$0.99 $0.00
It’s three years into the future, and both Derek and Basil have found their happiness with each other. Their lives are content—as complete as they’re ever going to be. Basil’s still running his florist shop, and Derek’s still putting his mark on people through ink and art. Together, they offer what support they can to the teens living at the Ted House shelter that Derek and his brother, Sage, have worked hard to get up and running.And then, like a last minute-walk in, Derek and Basil get a request that changes the quiet routine of their life. A young, pregnant teen at the shelter has asked Derek and Basil to adopt her baby. Although the idea terrifies Derek, leaving him afraid he’ll turn out to be the worthless mess his father always accused him of being, he knows one thing—he wants a family with the man he’s going to marry.However,...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

Small Change (Small Change #1) (Middle of Somewhere #4)

by: Roan Parrish

$14.99 $0.00
Ginger Holtzman has fought for everything she’s ever had—the success of her tattoo shop, respect in the industry, her upcoming art show. Tough and independent, she has taking-no-crap down to an art form. Good thing too, since keeping her shop afloat, taking care of her friends, and scrambling to finish her paintings doesn’t leave time for anything else. Which … is for the best, because then she doesn’t notice how lonely she is. She’ll get through it all on her own, just like she always does. Christopher Lucen opened a coffee and sandwich joint in South Philly because he wanted to be part of a community after years of running from place to place, searching for something he could never quite name. Now, he relishes the familiarity of knowing what his customers want, and giving it to them. But what he really wants now is love.When they meet, Christopher is...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

The Light of Supremazia ((after)life lessons Book 1)

by: (Siegel) Mag, Alana

$6.99 $0.00
Young adult, paranormal, romance and adventure series. Reverse harem. Cozy mystery.Think it's difficult to get into Harvard University? Try Vita Post Mortem Academy, a prestigious high school where John F. Kennedy teaches a class called American Ghosts stories, Albert Einstein grades science tests, and history's most brilliant and deceased minds make up the rest of the teaching staff. Not a problem for Jules Winklevoss, one of the few who can see spirits.Getting into school was a cakewalk, but Jules learns not all spirits are engaging and inspiring teachers. Fourteen years ago, Jules’s family thwarted an evil spirit's rise to power. Now, the evil spirit wants revenge on all Winklevoss's, beginning with Jules. As if evil spirit problems aren't enough, add best friend drama, unattainable boy crushes, and homework to the mix, and needless to say, high school is going to be dreadful. Jules is determined to protect her family and...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

Ink Stains, Volume 4: A Dark Fiction Literary Anthology

by: Bekki Pate

$14.95 $0.00
Ink Stains: A Dark Fiction Literary Anthology is a horror story collection that is sure to keep you up at night…Death. He plays a cunning role in our lives. Sometimes he uses us to do his bidding; other times, we can elude him, play him for a fool. But in the end, he always wins.In this volume of the Ink Stains anthology, our authors examine both Death and death and the power and pain that can accompany it.Mackenzie Cox, Layla DeGroff, Miranda Forman, S.D. Hintz, Anna Mavromati, Bekki Pate, Holly Saiki, and Jon Steinhagen lead us through a journey of eight tales exploring our connection with death in both the mundane and supernatural realms.Ink Stains, a quarterly anthology published by Dark Alley Press, is about shining a stark light on the shadows of life, exploring those dimly lit corridors, and unearthing those long-buried secrets. We don’t believe good will always...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

This Poisoned Ground

by: Petersen Schoonover, Kristi

$0.99 $0.00
They say you hurt the ones you love most.No one ever talks about when they hurt you back.Just after dawn on the hottest day East Providence has endured in a hundred summers, Todd, a bit of a ladies’ man, finds his prized rose bush dead. This is only the first in an ever-more-ominous series of events, and someone…or something…is trying to invade his home. In the tradition of The Fall of the House of Usher, Ligeia, and Aura comes a gripping tale of love, lust…and regret.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

James Allen 21 Books: Complete Premium Collection

by: James Allen

$7.99 $0.00
James Allen 21 Books: Complete Premium Collection.CONTENTS:As A Man Thinketh - Starts at Chapter 2,From Poverty to Power - Starts at Chapter 10,The Way of Peace - Starts at Chapter 18,All These Things Added - Starts at Chapter 25,Byways to Blessedness - Starts at Chapter 40,The Mastery of Destiny - Starts at Chapter 55,The Life Triumphant - Mastering the Heart And Mind - Starts at Chapter 65,Eight Pillars of Prosperity - Starts at Chapter 76,Foundation Stones to Happiness and Success - Starts at Chapter 87,Above Life's Turmoil - Starts at Chapter 94,From Passion to Peace - Starts at Chapter 115,Man-King of Mind, Body and Circumstance - Starts at Chapter 123,Light on Life's Difficulties - Starts at Chapter 131,Men And Systems - Starts at Chapter 155,The Shining Gateway - Starts at Chapter 164,Out From The Heart - Starts at Chapter 175,Through the Gates of Good or Christ and Conduct - Starts...

KINDLE

Genre: Religion & Spirituality

WHERE’S MY SON? (Clean Mystery Suspense) (Detective Jason Strong Book 1)

by: John C. Dalglish

$7.99 $0.00
"GRIPPING STORY ABOUT A PARENT'S WORST NIGHTMARE." - Angela S"COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN. ACTION PACKED FROM BEGINNING TO END." - Jeannie ********************************************************************WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR SON WENT MISSING? HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HIM? Michael Barton comes home to find his infant son gone. There's no trace of the kidnappers, and the police have no leads. He makes a promise to his wife and is driven to fulfill it. Detective Jason Strong led the task force to find Michael's son, and has become his friend. But as Michael's darkness grows, Jason fears he's the only one who can stop the events that will change everyone, before It's too late.***************************************THE FIRST 10 JASON BOOKS IN ONE SET- A NEARLY $20.00 VALUE - JUST 8.99https://www.amazon.com/Detective-Strong-Mysteries-SUSPENSE-MYSTERY-ebook/dp/B00UVYSK5M********************************MORE FROM JOHN C. DALGLISHTHE CITY MURDERS SERIES(Clean Mystery Suspense)BOSTON HOMICIDE - #1MIAMI HOMICIDE - #2CHICAGO HOMICIDE - #3DALLAS HOMICIDE - #4DENVER HOMICIDE -...

KINDLE

Genre: Religion & Spirituality

His Captivating Runaway Bride: A Historical Western Romance Book

by: Lorelei Brogan

$0.99 $0.00
Kaila never had any interest in marrying. She had learnt the hard way even from a young age, that she couldn’t depend on anyone else to take care of her. When her father promises her to the worst man imaginable, she knows she must do something to change her fate. Determined to escape, she chooses to follow her own path and head west. But when her train derails, still too close to home, she’s left with no choice but to trust a mysterious stranger to help her. Will trusting the handsome man turn out to be a risk worth taking?Edward has been a bit of a loner all his life. When he became a bounty hunter, he didn’t expect to be doing jobs for hire, but it turned out that these jobs pay higher. He doesn’t ask questions and he’s never been one to care who he’s catching until he...

KINDLE

Genre: Religion & Spirituality

The Supreme God of Martial Arts 12: The Story Of That Drop Of Gold Blood

by: Mian Bao, Wo Chi

$3.99 $0.00
After a tragic accident, the young Austin's spirit was transmigrated into an ancient world and started his cultivation. As a talented cultivator, he grew at a fast pace while his enemies showed up one after another. He had escaped from death dozens of times and became stronger each time he fought. Finally he would take the path of the cultivation and become the martial god of the world.

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

The Stalker

by: Sally Spencer

$3.99 $0.00
Since her husband’s suicide, Beth Baker has been living a life of quiet desperation… She knows she is not spending enough time with her young children, nor enough at the law firm in which she is a junior partner. The roof of her house leaks, the bills keep pouring in, and however hard she works, there is never enough money to go round. The future looks bleak.Then – totally unexpectedly – life improves. Her creditors are suddenly more patient and forgiving. And even more strikingly, she starts winning more cases in the criminal courts. Lots more cases! Cases which everyone agrees she should never have won…It is this improbable run of successes that sets warning bells ringing in the offices of the district attorney and the chief of police – which, in turn, leads to a reluctant Sergeant Sam Brody, being placed in charge of the investigation to find out...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Registration

Forgotten Password?