The Penthouse Secrets: A 4-Books NYC Romance Box Set

by: Amanda Horton

$0.99 $0.00
Billionaire's romance best in Penthouses...Four standalone novels for die-hard billionaire romance fans! This box set comes with hot NYC billionaires, never before experienced New York high-life, and steaming hot books each with a super-sweet climax and a guaranteed HEA. Book 1 : Conquered : I wanted her from the first moment I saw her. You wonder if I got her? Sure I did. I get everything I want. The only thing, she ruined everything!Book 2 : High Rise Love :I asked America’s toughest CEO for help. And now he wants only one thing in return: my hand in a fake marriage.Book 3 : The Long Shot :Every time he looks at me, I struggle for breath, my knees go soft, my heart races. Football players are my weakness...Book 4 : The Gypsy Dancers :I dance for him, and he dances for fame. We dance together for life and love. Buy...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

Yesterday’s Mail

by: Chautona Havig

$0.99 $0.00
Five of today's Best-selling Christian Authors weave five unique, connected stories where lost mail finds unexpected purpose.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

The Ghosts of Hexley Airport

by: Amy Cross

$14.99 $0.00
Ten years ago, more than two hundred people died in a horrific plane crash at Hexley Airport. Today, some say their ghosts still haunt the terminal building. When she starts her new job at the airport, working a night shift as part of the security team, Casey assumes the stories about the place can't be true. Even when she has a strange encounter in a deserted part of the departure hall, she's certain that ghosts aren't real. Soon, however, she's forced to face the truth.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Horror

Bobby Undead: Season One

by: Danial Hooper

$7.99 $0.00
It's a television show. That's actually a book. Bobby is a human. The rest of the cast are vampires. You've never seen (or read) anything like this. Buy it now. Or forever hold your piece. Or is it peace? Forever hold your piece of peace. Much better.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

We Own the Sky

by: Sara Crawford

$11.99 $0.00
16-year-old musician, Sylvia Baker, has always been different. She's the only one who can see the "flickering people." When she sees a gorgeous flickering man named Vincent, she learns that they are Muses.With his help, she finds herself creating exquisite songs that she loves almost as much as songs by her favorite bands--Radiohead, M83, and The Black Keys--and she is falling in love in a way she never knew was possible.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Killing Katie

by: Brian Spangler

$14.99 $0.00
Amy Sholes has a problem. An obsession. She’s a murderer. A talented and prolific serial killer. To most, she is a monster—an evil person with a cancer on her soul. But to many, she is an avenging angel, serving justice and helping those who could not help themselves. Her one rule, she only kills those who prey on others. Amy is beautiful and sexy with a wonderful husband and a family she adores. Her world may seem perfect, but Amy knows it could be better. And she’s willing to do whatever it takes to rid the world of bad people. She’s a killer you’ll want to root for.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Winter Road

by: Adrian Selby

$16.99 $2.99
The brutally powerful story of a daring warrior traveling a path that might bring salvation to her people...or lead her to ruin. For fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski, and Joe Abercrombie.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Schismatrix Plus

by: Bruce Sterling

$16.00 $1.99
In the last decade, Sterling has emerged a pioneer of crucial, cutting-edge science fiction. Now Ace Books is proud to offer Sterling's stunning world of the Schismatrix--where Shaper revolutionaries struggle against aristocratic Mechanists for ultimate control of man's destiny. This volume includes the classic full-length novel, Schismatrix, plus thousands of words of mind-bending short fiction.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Homer’s Odyssey

by: Gwen Cooper

$16.99 $1.99
A New York Times Bestseller -- Homer's Odyssey is the once-in-a-lifetime story of an extraordinary cat and his human companion. It celebrates the refusal to accept limits -- on love, ability, or hope against overwhelming odds. By turns jubilant and moving, it's a memoir for anybody who's ever fallen completely and helplessly in love with a pet.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

The Plantagenets

by: Dan Jones

$16.99 $2.99
The New York Times bestseller, from the author of Crusaders, that tells the story of Britain’s greatest and worst dynasty—“a real-life Game of Thrones” (The Wall Street Journal)

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Registration

Forgotten Password?