The Lone Star Lawman

by: Justine Davis

$12.99 $0.00
He never lets anything get to him. Except her.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Flesh and Blood (Lone Star Mobster Book 1)

by: Cynthia Rayne

$0.99 $0.00
For love or money.Things can't get any worse for Belle. She's down to her last ten bucks and can't make the rent. Belle needs a job, any job.And that's when she's abducted by mafia henchmen.Dix is a mob boss and being bad pays damn good. Since his wife died, he's thrown himself into work, until he meets Belle. He offers her a job, she can't afford to refuse...his mistress.And Dix steps into the unlikely role of protector when someone tries to abduct Belle. But who's after her?

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Stone Eater (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Series Book 2)

by: D. F. Bailey

$16.95 $0.00
A reporter on the rebound.An ex-cop with nothing to lose.A murder they can only solve together.STONE EATER combines Michael Connelly's THE SCARECROW with the pace of THE BOURNE ULTIMATUM. "This book just blew me away. Magnifico!" — Robert SchultzWill Finch returns to the San Francisco eXpress convinced that Gianna Whitelaw was murdered. But everyone claims that she threw herself from the Golden Gate Bridge. Who can dispute the facts? Her suicide note posted on Facebook. Her fiancé, murdered. When her father, US Senator Franklin Whitelaw, demands that the press respect his privacy, the story is quietly shut down. Then Finch receives a mysterious text from Eve Noon. She knew Gianna. And she knows about Gianna’s intimate night with Finch. Her revelations could ruin his career. Will she destroy him, or can Finch use what Eve knows to crack open the case? If you love a gripping thriller series that crackles with the voltage of a...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

A Life for a Life: (Parish & Richards #1)

by: Tim Ellis

$3.01 $0.00
What starts as a routine stabbing for Detective Inspector Jed Parish and new recruit Police Constable Mary Richards turns into the hunt for a serial killer who uses an unusual weapon to kill, and leaves numbered tokens in his victim’s mouths. As well as getting to know each other and dealing with the fallout from the Chief’s prostate cancer, the two new partners must discover the dark history behind the tokens and the connection between the victims. To do that, they need to gain access to the abandoned Beech Tree Orphanage where a terrible truth awaits.

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Love,Murder and a Good Bottle of Wine: A Murder Mystery Series Book featuring strong women (Wagner & Callender Mystery 1)

by: Chris Phipps

$12.95 $0.00
HOW DO YOU PROVE YOU DIDN'T COMMIT A MURDER?A killer is loose in an upscale Sacramento neighborhood. He murdered Sarah Wagner's wealthy young Aunt Caro, but the closed-minded detective working the case has already decided either Sarah or her cousin Laura committed the crime. He just doesn't know which. Both cousins, strong women, are beneficiaries of Caro's will and neither have alibis for the night Caro was killed.To save herself and her cousin, Sarah has no choice. She has to put aside her mind-numbing grief for her beloved aunt and focus on unraveling the mystery of Caro's death. She's a smart woman, but this will take a depth of courage she's not sure she possesses because the killer may be coming after her and every move Sarah makes seems to increase the odds that one of the people she loves is the killer.Why not start reading now? Look inside.

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Searching for Faith (Carissa Jones Crime Thriller)

by: K.L. Middleton

$9.99 $0.00
A heart-pounding suspense thriller written by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Kristen Middleton.A young girl goes missing and her kidnapper is about ready to snap... again...A missing child.A gifted psychic.A serial killer on the hunt.When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find the child, and with no real leads, the local authorities agree to pull her into the case. Readers -"Middleton keeps the pace rapid, the thrills coming and the unpredictable twists all wrapped up in a unique package of a psychic woman turned sleuth. SEARCHING FOR FAITH was a one sitting read - Highly recommend." - New York Times bestselling author, Tamara Rose Blodgett."A storyline that is written so well, you can picture yourself right there with the characters. The ending leaves you wanting more, another book to follow I hope!" - Amazon...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Assassins of Athens

by: Jeffrey Siger

$18.99 $0.00
Discover a gripping new mystery series with the extended excerpt of Assassins of AthensWhen the body of a boy from one of Greece's most prominent families turns up in a dumpster in one of Athens' worst neighborhoods, Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis of the Greek Police's Special Crimes Division is certain there's a message in the murder. But who sent it and why?Andreas' search for answers takes him deep into the sordid, criminal side of Athens nightlife and then to the glittering world of high society, where age-old frictions between old and new money breed jealousy, murder, revenge, revolutionaries, and some very dangerous truths. It is a journey amid ruthless, powerful adversaries that brings Andreas face-to-face with old grudges, new emotions, ancient Athenian practices, and modern political realities once thought unimaginable.Assassins of Athens brings readers deep into a world of crime set against the seductive backdrop of modern-day Greece in Jeffrey...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

A Secret Between Friends (Between the Sheets Book 1)

by: Serenity Woods

$2.99 $0.00
A wounded soldier needs her own hero...When Lieutenant Genie Sharpe’s best friend Ciara dies in the bomb blast that blew up their Army truck, Genie comes home to the Bay of Islands to rest her wounded knee. To honor Ciara, Genie decides to carry out her friend’s Bucket List, and she’s more than happy when Ciara’s gorgeous big brother Niall offers to join in. The attraction that has always simmered between them soon turns sizzling hot. But Niall’s mother Sinead blames Genie for her daughter’s death, and Ciara made her feelings clear on them dating long ago, so they agree to keep their relationship secret.The final wish on Ciara’s Bucket List brings everything to a head. Genie knows she has to end the fling. But the heart wants what the heart wants, and besides, Niall has other ideas…

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

Addicted to You (Addicted Series Book 1)

by: Krista Ritchie

$14.99 $0.00
Fans of Gossip Girl, Friends, and Euphoria will devour this edgy new adult romance set in a world of lust, fame, swoon-worthy men, and friendships that run deeper than blood.She's addicted to sex. He's addicted to booze...the only way out is rock bottom.No one would suspect shy Lily Calloway's biggest secret. While everyone is dancing at college bars, Lily stays in the bathroom. To get laid. Her compulsion leads her to one-night stands, steamy hookups and events she shamefully regrets. The only person who knows her secret happens to have one of his own.Loren Hale's best friend is his bottle of bourbon. Lily comes at a close second. For three years, they've pretended to be in a real relationship, hiding their addictions from their families. They've mastered the art of concealing flasks and random guys that filter in and out of their apartment.But as they sink beneath the weight of...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance

Her True Blue (A Fireworks Series)

by: Flirt Club

$0.99 $0.00
Welcome to Milltown, Colorado, population 15,000, where the only things hotter than the annual fireworks show are the men in uniform looking for love. Where will you be when the fireworks go off?Jordana Bolton is Milltown’s newest resident, seeking solace and a fresh start in the small mountain town, hundreds of miles away from the big city elements she’s running from.After a robbery at gunpoint leaves her shaken, the new bank manager and part-time animal rescuer, Jordana finds out that you can’t always outrun crime or your past. Officer Cord Clawson was raised in a family of police officers, where tradition is to protect and to serve their small town. As a returning vet and cop, Cord is first on the scene of the bank robbery, where he finds Jordana, the beautiful bank manager who he’s had his eyes on for weeks, injured and in shock. From that moment on,...

KINDLE

Genre: Romance