• Paranormal

    Dark Waltz (A Praestani Novel) (Praestani series Book 1)

    Dark Waltz–A sizzling legend of loss, lust and love. It’s the year 2030 and the human population has been annihilated by a virulent form of small pox. Liasare Davidson is desperately searching for her brother, who has been missing for three months. It’s been eighteen years since she was evacuated from Earth and she is horrified to see it’s become a cesspool of unimaginable things. In her quest to find her brother, she meets Jurek, a powerful and enigmatic being that frightens her, yet she is unable to resist. When things begin to unfold between them, they both discover a paralyzing truth that puts Liasare at grave risk. She must make a choice to join Jurek and find her brother or fulfill a role she believes she is ill equipped to undertake. This is a spin off from The Guardians of Vesturon Series. Read more
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Freeing Her: A Hart Brothers Novel, Book One

    Freeing Her (A Hart Brothers Novel, Book 1) This is the beginning of a story … the story of two people who were meant to be together. Why? Because unknown to them, they shared terrifying pasts and the cruel circumstances of their births doomed both of them to a life of hell. Two strangers … one night … one accidental meeting that changed their lives forever. Gabriella Martinelli, Manhattan psychiatrist had only one goal in life—to help abuse victims avoid the horrors she’d experienced herself. She worked late, volunteered, and donated her services to anyone who needed them. Life was good … until her nightmare resurfaced. He found her, and began stalking her, and she knew he wouldn’t stop until he destroyed every ragged piece of her. Kolson Hart, Manhattan’s most eligible bachelor, was ruled by his dark past. He liked control, from the boardroom to the bedroom and didn’t care to be involved with someone whose life was just as screwed up as his. But one look at Gabriella short-circuited everything. Want … desire … need … will sometimes drive a man to do things he swore he never would. He freed her from a life of fear … when he couldn’t even save himself.
  • Young Adult

    Survival (The Guardians of Vesturon Book 1)

    From USA Today bestselling author, A.M.Hargrove, comes Survival, Book 1 of The Guardians of Vesturon Series. Nineteen-year-old Maddie Pearce has had her fill of tragedy. Losing both parents at an early age, she’s struggled to find happiness. Going off to college seems the perfect antidote and everything is finally falling into place until she takes that backpacking trip she’s been dreaming of. The Smokey Mountains are familiar to her since she’d been there many times with her dad. But this time was nothing like the others. During her trip she finds her world is spinning toward the impossible. Abducted by a psychopath, Maddie narrowly escapes with her life. But that’s only the beginning. When her mysterious rescuer introduces her to a strange new world, Maddie has difficulty accepting it as reality. Will this gorgeous stranger be the key to her future, or will she return to her mundane world, permanently scarred from her experience, and in danger of the psychopath finding her again? Survival is a young adult/new adult clean romance, the first book in The Guardians of Vesturon Series, a blend of fantasy, sci-fi, and paranormal fiction. It features suspense, surprising plot twists, and a mix of amazing characters that will keep you turning the pages. If you like raw emotion, unusual settings, and adventure, then start reading this series today. *Authors Note: This is the second edition of this series and it has undone extensive re-editing. The first edition was released in 2011.