• Paranormal

    The Court of the Underworld (Books 1-4): A Paranormal Romance Greek Gods Series

    Sing, O’ Muse, of how the gods returned to build a new world from the ashes.Sing, of the new city of Styx, and the monsters that govern its underworld… This boxset collects the first four books of ‘The Court of the Underworld’, with each book a dangerously sexy, fast-paced paranormal romance featuring Hades and the members of his Court. Follow them as they war against their enemies, and find that even monsters can get their happy endings. Hades has risen from the Underworld with this court of demigods and titans, and built his new city of Styx over the smouldering ruins of Corinth. Even though he’s saved Greece from collapse, not everyone is pleased that the gods have come out of hiding and are seeking to put them back in the darkness. Binge the whole series with Asterion, Medusa, Hades and Hermes as well as a sneak peek of book five, Thanatos. This series is perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, K.F Breene and C.N Crawford. ‘The Court of the Underworld’ contains adult content, including violence, swearing, and steamy sex scenes. Read more
    $0.00$6.99