• Young Adult

    Dating Nashville: A sweet M/M romance. (Discovering Me Book 1)

    How does a straight guy accidentally come out as gay to the entire country music world?  The truth is, he doesn’t.  It happened so fast. One moment, Beckett Anderson stood on stage watching his best friend’s little brother standing in a sea of people as his heart broke in two.  The next, he’d jumped off stage to give him the kiss of his life—or maybe the kiss of Becks’ life.  So, that question about the straight guy… well, maybe it’s not so black and white. Maybe when Beckett begs Nicky to play his boyfriend for the media, a part of him wants it all to be real. Don’t miss your chance to fall in love with Becks and Nicky in this lovable sweet romance about a country superstar and his best friend’s brother. Dating Nashville is a standalone, clean MM novel in the complete Dating Him Series perfect for fans of Love Simon and What if it’s Us. (HEA guaranteed) The Dating Him series: Dating Nashville Dating Washington Dating Texas
    $0.00$12.99
  • Young Adult

    Wylder and the Secret Rockstar (Reluctant Rockstars Book 1)

    How much trouble does it take to forget your summer fling is now your English teacher? A lot. That’s right, Wylder Anderson, troublemaker extraordinaire, didn’t see this one coming. When she walks into class the first day of her senior year, Wylder’s ex is just a fond memory. Until she sees him. Sebastian Cook. Dating a teacher is so not on Wylder’s agenda for the year. Vowing to keep her distance and focus on school, she jumps headfirst into a music project with Logan—the twin brother of Wylder’s superstar nemesis—and also the younger brother of Sebastian. Yeah, that Sebastian. The Cook brothers are going to be the death of her. But they have a secret. A dangerous truth they’re hiding from the world that could burn their carefully constructed music empire to the ground. Is Wylder the spark that will ignite that fire? Or is she the solution? And is Logan Cook just an average high schooler, trying to make it to graduation? Or is he a secret rockstar, eager to disappear from the spotlight that was never meant to be his? One ex-boyfriend/teacher. One jerky superstar rocker. And a boy who is anything but what he seems. Who are these brothers? And why can’t Wylder stay away from them? Disclaimer: This is not a story of a student-teacher romance, and Wylder is not underage. Wylder and the Secret Rockstar is book one in Reluctant Rockstars, a clean YA romance series. This book is NOT a standalone. If you like feisty women, enemies to lovers, and scandals in the world of music then this book is for you. 
    $0.00$12.99