• Young Adult

    House of Eclipses

    In “House of Eclipses,” Noor, the unwanted third born of the Aten, seeks to free her kingdom from her father’s despotic reign. But when a new Lumin seeks to broker peace with her kingdom, she must navigate unlikely alliances and sacrifice to achieve her goal. This Young Adult fantasy romance is perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame, House of Salt & Sorrows, and The Bridge Kingdom.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Young Adult

    Valor

    $0.00$4.99
    Young Adult

    Valor

    In this breathtaking tale of bravery and love, Vayl Halifex embarks on a daring mission to find the captive princess, with the help of a dragon warrior and elven assassins. As she navigates the treacherous palace and her forbidden feelings, the stakes are high and the magic is deadly in this epic fantasy perfect for fans of Mulan and Throne of Glass.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Young Adult

    With Shield and Ink and Bone

    In “With Shield and Ink and Bone” by Casey L. Bond, Liv’s village is destroyed and her family is slaughtered, but she survives and seeks vengeance with the help of dark magic. Along the way, she crosses paths with Calder, who is drawn to Liv’s strength and willingness to defend others. Together, they must become a force powerful enough to defeat the fleet of darkness coming for them. This exhilarating Viking-inspired fantasy is perfect for fans of Amy Harmon and Adrienne Young, and promises unexpected twists, high stakes, romance, and bargains with gods.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Young Adult

    Frenzy (The Frenzy Series Book 1)

    What would you do if your only chance at survival might kill you? After the world was ravaged by a viral apocalypse, Blackwater is one of the only colonies that remains. The survivors came together to create this safe haven. Nestled between a fierce river and a city’s flood wall, the well-being of its residents hangs on a long-established treaty with the night-walkers. Sounds simple enough, but lately, the people of Blackwater have been dying, and the humans believe the night-walkers are to blame. Porschia Grant starves for more than her parents’ affection. Forced to enter the rotation, she will be given extra food rations in exchange for becoming a vampire’s breakfast and dinner for a week. The rotation has an extra responsibility as well: leave the colony and enter the dangerous forest to hunt for food. A night-walker will protect the hunters from the infected that roam the woods. But with the treaty hanging in the balance and tension between the humans and vampires rising, anything could happen in the darkness. Suggested reading order for The Frenzy Series: Frenzy, Frantic, Frequency, Friction and Fraud. Read more
    $0.00$0.99