• Romance

    Good Karma (Strong Karma Book 1)

    Has this Cinderella found her Prince Charming, or is he too broken to be a prince?“WOW is such an understatement for this book!” – Amazon Review Young Karma has been too focused on her career to pay attention to the opposite sex, but when her best friend convinces her to attend a charity ball wearing a stunning red dress that catches the eye of every man in the room, she discovers a surprising side to her personality. One that adores the attention but has no idea how to handle it, especially when a handsome stranger asks her up to his room. Mark is a wealthy businessman brimming with confidence . . . and heartbreak. After finding his fiancĂ©e with another man six years ago, he guards his heart as fiercely as he conducts business, allowing his relationships to last only so long before ending them. So when the entrancing woman in the red dress snares his gaze from across the room, he has no idea she will shatter his carefully ordered life. What starts out as a casual flirtation quickly turns into something much stronger and deeper. Mark is driven to know Karma, understand her…educate her, and Karma is his willing student, eager to explore the pleasure he promises. But when the teacher becomes the student, Mark will have to make a choice: take another chance on love… or break Karma’s heart. Good Karma was the silver medalist in the 2016 eLit Awards. Recommended for fans of EL James, Skye Warren, Lisa Renee Jones, and Alessandra Torre. Books in the Strong Karma Series, in reading order:Good KarmaComing Back To YouFull Circle
    $0.00$15.99
  • Romance

    Choose Me (Banger Book 1)

    In business—and in love—the only thing sweeter than negotiating the deal is closing it. Katherine just sent her kids to California to spend the summer with their dad. That gives her two months to indulge in a guiltless summer fling… if she can find a man worthy enough. But even if she does, she may not have the time now that she’s taken over the family business. Greyson gave up trying to find a woman to fit into his complicated life ages ago, choosing instead to focus on expanding his sporting goods empire. Now he’s set his sights on acquiring family-owned Freedom Cycle, and once Greyson decides he wants something, he goes after it until he gets it. When Katherine’s and Greyson’s paths cross in a crowded nightclub, she’s unaware that he’s the man maneuvering to take over her company, and he has no idea she’s the woman he has to persuade to sell it. All they know is that the chemistry between them is unlike anything they’ve ever felt. Which means both are oblivious to the colossal mistake they’re about to make when they leave the club together. When the passionate rush is over and their identities are revealed, will it be too late for Greyson to save the deal? Or will he be even more determined than ever now that the one thing he wants even more than Katherine’s company is her heart? The Banger Trilogy is a wickedly hot binge read with jaw-dropping twists that will keep you guessing until the very end. Books in the Banger Trilogy, in reading order:Choose MeCovet MeCherish Me
    $0.00$3.99
  • Romance

    Lightning Strikes (Savage Storm Book 1)

    One extraordinary night. Two lives moving in opposite directions. A burning flame neither will forget. Since her mom’s mysterious disappearance eleven years ago, Rayna has suffered from paralyzing fear, making her a prisoner in her own home. But when her best friend scores tickets to the hottest New Year’s Eve party in Los Angeles, Rayna is determined to overcome her phobia and go. Cain isn’t looking for a serious relationship. He has too many secrets and is too much of a wanderer to settle down, so he’s not looking for anything more serious than a casual hookup. Then he meets Rayna, and he can’t deny the electrifying way she piques his interest. But is their connection enough to tame his nomadic heart? Or will one unforgettable night be all they share? The last thing Rayna expects when her path crosses Cain’s is for the sexy stranger to quiet her anxiety, steal her sense of reason, and compel her to take the biggest risk of her life and spend the night with him. Crazy? Yes. Reckless? Absolutely. But she’s never felt more alive and refuses to let the night end without seeing how far her newfound courage will take her, even if it means breaking all the rules. Lightning Strikes is the free introductory novella to an epic series that will leave you on the edge of your seat guessing what happens next. Books in the series:Lightning StrikesSavage StormSavage SurrenderStorm Damage
    $0.00$0.99
  • Paranormal

    Rise of the Fallen (All the King’s Men Book 1)

    He wanted to die . . . until she became his reason to live.  Gold medal eLit Award for Best Erotic FictionUSA Today Recommended ReadGraveTells Runner Up for Readers Choice Favorite StoryGraveTells Reviewer Top Pick Finalist for Parajunkee's Best Adult Book  "If you've been waiting for the next Black Dagger Brotherhood, this is it…" -GraveTells In the streets of Chicago exists an uneasy, centuries-old truce between vampires and a race of shifters known as drecks. Vampire enforcement agency, All the King's Men (AKM), is charged with maintaining the truce. But when volatile AKM enforcer Micah Black falls into the biological agony known as the suffering, a condition borne from the loss of a mate, he tests the boundaries of the truce by seeking out a dreck who will be more than happy to end his life. Ex-Army medic-turned exotic dancer Samantha Garrett, who is in hiding from her abusive ex-husband, inadvertently disrupts the plot and saves Micah's life, setting her heart on a collision course with Micah's while placing her square in the enemy's sights. Micah will have to protect Sam from the drecks and her obsessive ex if they will have a chance at forever, and he'll do anything to keep her safe, even if it means violating the king's law.  What Readers Have to Say about Rise of the Fallen and All the King's Men: "It's been a long time since a series has snagged my attention as thoroughly as the Black Dagger Brotherhood did, but All the King's Men has that distractingly addictive potential and this first story in the series holds nothing back." –GraveTells "RISE OF THE FALLEN left me breathless and begging for more. It's filled with tension, romance, conflict, and a cast of characters screaming to tell their own stories. Being a debut novel, I cannot believe how well written this book is." –LoveMyBooks "This book really took me by surprise! I wasn't expecting to love it this much but I did and I'm so glad I've found this author! It's so refreshing to find a Vampire story that isn't so much like all of the others out there but Donya Lynne has succeeded in making this book original and quite entertaining!" –Book Lovin Mamas "When you can engage a reader's interest in all the characters and have them wanting more of each, you have a winner…I loved how real the characters felt." –United By Books "The new benchmark for the genre." -Amazon Reviewer "I honestly like [AKM] . . . more than the Black Dagger Brotherhood." -Tiffany, Reviewer  Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter. Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah's CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King's Men – The BeginningBound Guardian Angel BLACKMicah's Bride
    $0.00$3.99