• Paranormal

    Compel Me: A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance (The Last Vocari Book 1)

    I go by Rose. But don’t let the delicate name fool you—I’m all thorns… The polished metal stakes strapped to my thighs have pierced the hearts of so many vampires I’ve lost count. And after five years I still haven’t found him—the vamp with one blue eye and one brown. The one who slaughtered my mother and left me, a child, to sit screaming in a pool of her still-warm blood. With any luck, he’ll come to me. You see, I’ve made something of a name for myself with my trade. It seems more and more of the bloodsucking bastards seek to find me every day. Each of them wanting to be the one to say they plucked The Black Rose. It’s not until a group of three finds me that I think I’ve finally met my match. But these aren’t just any nameless, faceless vamps. I know them. Or, at least, I knew them—when they were still human. Worst of all, I owe them a debt. But paying it means I’ll need to face my worst fear… that I may not be entirely human, either ____________________________________________________________________________ Compel Me is the start to a steamy new reverse harem vampire romance from bestselling author, Elena Lawson. One-Click today, and immerse yourself in a world of supernatural romance, riveting adventure, and shocking twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages until long past your bedtime. Perfect for fans of Vampire Diaries, Patricia Briggs, A Shade of Vampire, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jeaniene Frost. AUTHOR’S NOTE: If you are offended by bad language, turned off by violence, or cringe at adult themes then this series is not for you! If, however, you enjoy a main character who curses like a trucker, stabs first and asks questions later, and isn’t afraid to tell a man exactly what she wants from him, then you’ve found your next read. Read more
    $0.00$13.99