• Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Heir of Monsters

    $0.00$2.99
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Heir of Monsters

    In “Heir of Monsters,” a mortal is recruited by the powerful Wyern King to help find his missing sister in a city his race is banished from. As they navigate dangerous Fae politics and their growing attraction, they must race against time to find the missing royals. This enemies-to-lovers romance with a Beauty and the Beast twist is a thrilling start to a five-book series.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Paranormal

    Adelaide’s Fate

    $0.00$2.99
    Paranormal

    Adelaide’s Fate

    When Adelaide’s life takes a tragic turn, she has to navigate protecting her sister as a shifter in a dangerous world and living next door to a group of mysterious and attractive men. As they offer her protection in exchange for a secret and assistance, a cost is revealed that even princes cannot escape in this gripping spin-off of the Her Guardians series.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Horror

    Shadowborn Academy: Year One

    In Shadowborn Academy, Corvina Charles must navigate the dangerous world of dark magic and deception as a powerful Shadowborn. With missing pupils, rule-breaking teachers, and seductive boys with dark magic, the academy becomes a deadly game where even the Fae are unable to win. And to top it off, one of the boys is her teacher, making her love life the least of her worries in this Dark Reverse Harem Paranormal Fae Romance.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Young Adult

    Winter’s Guardian

    $0.00$12.99
    Young Adult

    Winter’s Guardian

    When Winter started university with her best friend Alex, she didn’t expect to find herself in the middle of a supernatural war. Who knew saving a stray wolf could earn you the alliance of the pack. To make things more complicated, the broody and very attractive Jaxson is tasked with keeping her safe from the growing vampire threat in town. It’s a shame he can’t stand her and enjoys irritating the hell out of her. When she finds out her new boyfriend has his own secrets, can she trust anyone anymore? Fans of Sarah J Maas and K. F. Breene will love this steamy, funny and addictive paranormal romance series.Read all the books in The Her Guardian World!
    $0.00$12.99