• Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    The Prison Stone

    $0.00$16.99
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    The Prison Stone

    Only one thing keeps an ancient evil at bay. And now that thing is gone…
    $0.00$16.99
  • Horror

    The Kingdom: A Gripping Urban Fantasy: Berkeley Blackfriars Book One

    An unhinged tycoon. A lodge of evil magicians. A plan to steal every child from the face of the earth. Fr. Richard Kinney is having a crappy week. He’s not at all sure he’s the best leader for the demon-hunting Berkeley Blackfriars, his boyfriend has just broken up with him, and his last exorcism did not go well. Kat Webber is in over her head. After discovering her brother’s comatose body in the midst of a demonic ritual, her heart sinks as she realizes he was up to something sketchy, maybe even evil. Reaching out to the Blackfriars for help, Kat and Richard uncover a lodge of evil magickians who make every avocado in the world disappear”then every dog. It’s a race against time as Kat and the Blackfriars try to stop the magickians from eliminating their next target-every child on earth. Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Preacher, The Dresden Files, and the Mercy Thompson series will love this spine-tingling yet humorous supernatural suspense novel. Scroll up to buy or borrow, and enter The Kingdom today! This book contains adult language and sexual situations. Not appropriate for children.  This Kindle e-book is FREE when you buy the paperback.
    $0.00$22.95
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Oblivion Threshold: A Military Science Fiction Space Opera Epic (The Oblivion Saga Book 1)

    It isn’t a war—it’s a massacre. Mindless mechanical aliens are destroying everything in their path. And their path is heading straight for Earth… The Prox don’t even notice us. They are simply devouring and reclaiming every scrap of metal they encounter. They have destroyed several colonies, killing everyone and leaving only wreckage in their wake. Captain Jeff Bowers is a shell of a man, reduced to solo missions where he can’t piss anybody off. He is spying on the Prox when his ship crashes and he dies…kind of. When he wakes up he discovers he has a new body—and mysterious powers that could save the Earth…or end all life as we know it.  Oblivion Threshold is the first book in the thrilling Oblivion Saga. If you love Star Trek and Starship Troopers, you simply cannot pass up this adventure.   Get Oblivion Threshold today! This Kindle e-book is FREE when you buy the paperback.
    $0.00$9.99