• Young Adult

    A Thorn Among Fae: an Enemies to Lovers Fantasy Romance

    In this gripping fae romance filled with dark fairy tale vibes, smart and fearless thief Anova is forced to pose as the human lover of the mysterious fae lord Leander. As their fake relationship deepens, they must navigate dangerous obstacles and confront their own demons in order to stop a fae tyrant from enslaving humanity. Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and ACOTAR, this book features enemies to lovers, fake dating, a feisty heroine, and a broody hero. Please note that this book is upper YA/NA and ends on a cliffhanger.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Young Adult

    Wither Thorn

    $0.00$15.99
    Young Adult

    Wither Thorn

    The king wants her death magic. She wants the sister she forswore. That is, if her powers don’t betray her first. Caia never wanted the gift of death. Too bad the king plans to make her his leashed torturer. When her capable older sister sacrifices her freedom so that Caia may escape this fate, she must choose. Abandon her sister and her choice to be a tool of violence or become the king’s dark commander to spill the blood of those she loves. But something is happening to Caia. The same something that killed her mother. If she can’t control the darkness inside her, someone—or something—soon will… Dive into the complete series today! Read more
    $0.00$15.99