• Horror

    Prince of the Undying: a Dark Fantasy Romance

    In “Prince of the Undying” a necromancer is saved by a fierce warrior and swears loyalty to her, despite their opposing sides. As they navigate their forbidden attraction and haunting pasts, they find themselves drawn to each other in this dark fantasy romance. With gritty fight scenes and filthy spice, this book offers a gripping tale of love and magic.
    $0.00$5.99
  • Children's

    Dragon by Midnight: a Cinderella Retelling

    Once upon a time, a curse turned Cinderella into a dragon. At the stroke of midnight, Cinderella falls to the ballroom floor and twists into a dragon. Hunted by royals, she flees from the castle and hides in the wilderness. Lost. Alone. Afraid. She needs a hero to save her. The prince never rescues her. Instead, she’s saved by a dark-eyed sorcerer named Sikandar. He promises to break the dragon curse. Even though she feels like a hideous beast, he sees her beauty. But Sikandar’s charm hides an ugly past. He’s too afraid, at first, to share his painful secrets with Cinderella. She can’t help falling for him, even though happily ever after might be forever out of reach. Dragon by Midnight is a young adult fantasy with a sweet, slow-burn romance, perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Dealing with Dragons. Shortlisted for 2022 US Selfies by Publishers Weekly and BookLife. Nominated for 2022 RONE Award by InD’tale Magazine. Read more
    $0.00$14.99
  • Young Adult

    Other

    $0.00$13.00
    Young Adult

    Other

    Shapeshifting can be a beautiful and deadly secret.
    $0.00$13.00
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Shadows of Asphodel

    $0.00$14.99
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Shadows of Asphodel

    He’s an abomination. She’s the only one who can save him.
    $0.00$14.99