• Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Outliers: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Novel (The Outliers Saga Book 1)

    Winner in the 2018 Kindle Books Awards for Sci-Fi/Fantasy FictionB.R.A.G.Medallion HonoreeFinalist in the 2018 Wishing Shelf Book Awards For Adult FictionTop 10 Finalist in the Author Academy Awards for Sci-Fi/Fantasy FictionCover Finalist in the 2019 RONE Awards from InD’tale Magazine “Fear is normal, Indra, it is what you do with that fear that determines if you are strong or weak.” In the dusty ruins of the world, three groups exist: the Sovereign, the Fortis, and the Outliers. Indra is an Outlier. Living on land that has not healed from the poison of the past, the Outliers have adapted – but to the Sovereign and the Fortis, they are nothing. For centuries the Fortis have made their abuse of Outliers a sport, but when Asa comes to Indra’s rescue, she sees something different in him. Something that marks him as so much more than just a Fortis guard. But when Indra’s world begins to unravel, even the quiet alliance she and Asa have formed cannot save her from the wrath of the Sovereign. In one life-altering moment, everything Indra has ever known is ripped away, forcing her to face a world even more harsh and unforgiving. Broken and scarred, Indra finds herself on a journey that will challenge everything she’s ever been taught, learning along the way that she’s stronger than she ever imagined. Maybe even strong enough to free her people forever. An emotional first book in an exciting dystopian series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Handmaid’s Tale. Read more
    $0.00$3.99
  • Horror

    Broken World

    Follow a group of survivors on a journey that spans eleven books and twenty years as they search for safety in a world overrun by the dead…
    $0.00$12.99