• Horror

    Origins (Book One) A Zombie Apocalypse Adventure (Zombie Games 1)

    Seventeen-year-old Cassandra Wild thought that living in the chaos of her mother’s home daycare and dealing with new feelings for Bryce, her martial arts instructor, was a struggle until her world turned upside down. When an untested vaccine kills more than just a rampant flu virus, Cassie learns how to survive in a world where the dead walk and the living… run! This YA story is a lighthearted adventure filled with zombies, butt-kicking teenaged girls, a man obsessed with video games, an annoying but totally HOT karate instructor, and humor when needed. Zombie Apocalypse? Bring it!This is a young adult fictional story that includes some language, violence, and mild sexual situations. Zombie Book Order – Zombie Games (Origins) Zombie Games (Running Wild) Zombie Games (Dead Endz) Zombie Games (Road Kill) Zombie Games (End Zone) Paxton VS the Undead (related to the series) Read more
  • Paranormal

    Jezebel (Daughter of Darkness): Jezebel’s Journey Part 1 (Daughter’s of Darkness – Jezebel’s Story)

    Written by NY Times Bestselling Author Kristen Middleton Four sisters, fighting to stay alive.One father, plotting to make sure that they fail… Meet Jezebel, a red-haired vampire/succubus with dark appetites. She’s also a Private Investigator, living in Sin City, and tracking down cheating spouses is her specialty. Life is good, until one night when Jez is visited by a stranger, named Dorian Hart, who hands her a letter with some shocking revelations. (This book has dark humor and plenty of twists and turns. It is not erotica, but there will be some intimate scenes in book two) Daughter Of Darkness:4 authors will each take a different daughter born from the Prince of Darkness, Vlad Montour. (Also known as Vlad the Impaler, an evil villain from history). Blair – Chrissy PeeblesJezebel – Kristen MiddletonVictoria – W.J. MayLotus – C.J. Pinard The Daughters of Darkness is a series of female heroines who may or may not know each other, but all have the same father, Vlad Montour. This is part I of Jezebel’s journey. Part II will be out in October 2015.
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Searching for Faith (Carissa Jones Crime Thriller)

    A heart-pounding suspense thriller written by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Kristen Middleton. A young girl goes missing and her kidnapper is about ready to snap… again… A missing child.A gifted psychic.A serial killer on the hunt. When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find the child, and with no real leads, the local authorities agree to pull her into the case. Readers – “Middleton keeps the pace rapid, the thrills coming and the unpredictable twists all wrapped up in a unique package of a psychic woman turned sleuth. SEARCHING FOR FAITH was a one sitting read – Highly recommend.” – New York Times bestselling author, Tamara Rose Blodgett. “A storyline that is written so well, you can picture yourself right there with the characters. The ending leaves you wanting more, another book to follow I hope!” – Amazon Reviewer. ” This is one of those books that keeps you turning the pages as fast as you can.” – Amazon Reviewer.
  • Young Adult

    Enchanted Secrets (Witches of Bayport) Book One

    Written by New York Times Bestselling Author, Kristen Middleton. On sale through July 1st! A modern day tale of romance, mystery, and witches. When shy, eighteen-year-old Kendra meets the new guy at school, Tyler, she can’t help but be drawn to his irresistible charms. Later, she agrees to visit his family’s new shop, Secrets, and is drawn into a world that takes her breath away. Unfortunately, where magic reigns, so does danger, and she is forced into an adventure that leaves her racing against the clock to stop an evil curse. There is a cliff-hanger.A magic story with a spine-tingling twist, for adults or teens who enjoyed Harry Potter…
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Forget Me Not (A Thrilling Suspense Novel) (Summit Lake Thriller Book 1)

    A psychological thriller written by NY Times Bestselling Author, Kristen Middleton. He wants her dead… but not before he has a little fun with her first… When a deranged lunatic starts targeting single mom, Amanda Schultz, with threatening letters and "presents" on her doorstep, she turns to the police, who offer advice but no real help. At the mercy of a psychopath, Amanda realizes she’s in a game of cat-and-mouse, where the killer keeps changing the rules and the winner… is the only one left standing. Language, violence, and adult situations. – Warning – reference to sexual abuse but no graphic details. Summit Lake Thrillers:Forget Me NotHear Them ScreamGoing, Going, Gone (Release date to come)
  • Romance

    Billionaire at Sea (Book One)

    The Billionaire At Sea Book 1 When Mia James is hired to cater a high-profile bachelor party in the Caribbean with her friend Ridley, she is reluctant to do it, but needs the money. Then she meets Damian Stryker, the handsome, rich billionaire whose hired them, and finds herself trying to fight the attraction she has for the self-proclaimed playboy. After being forced into early retirement, professional baseball pitcher, Damian Stryker, takes advantage of his recent inheritance and hosts a bachelor party on his million-dollar yacht. Meanwhile, he finds himself wanting to taste more than just Mia James’ cooking, and things heat up quickly between the two. It seems like the perfect weekend until his world comes crashing down on him. Note – This story finishes in BOOK 2. Sexual situations, drama, humor, language