• Romance

    Redeeming the Lady: a Victorian Romance

    From a USA Today Bestselling Author ~ the next novel in the bestselling 7 Curses of London series!Romance, mystery, and adventure set on the dark streets of London… Only half of Gabriel Sloane’s blood is blue. The other half is black from the coal dust his mother removed daily as a housemaid. Despite his poor upbringing, Gabriel is now a partner in a successful gentlemen’s club, no thanks to his father, the Duke of Rushford, who’s never bothered to acknowledge him. When a fire destroys a warehouse in his old neighborhood, Gabriel is the first to offer aid. But his pockets aren’t that deep, and more donations are needed. Appeals to charities go unanswered, driving him to commit a bold act. Lady Samantha Brown has made the right friends, joined the right charities, and attended the right balls, all with an eye on obtaining a marriage proposal from Dallen, heir to the wealthy Duke of Rushford. But she’s come to realize she doesn’t like the person she sees in the mirror. Nor is she sure she likes Dallen. But the pressure to marry well leaves her with few options. When a masked highwayman steals both Samantha’s ring and a kiss, she’s determined to get back the ring—but can’t forget that heated kiss. A chance encounter grants her wish, and she finds herself intrigued by the handsome thief. He’s nothing like she thought and sees her in a different light than anyone in her narrow world, making her believe she has the power to change and make amends for the past. Together, the pair decide to unmask charities that waste donations, only to find a surprising passion in each other’s arms. Gabriel knows the beautiful lady doesn’t belong in his world, and when his half-brother Dallen asks Gabriel to step aside so he can have Samantha, Gabriel must decide how much of a risk he’s willing to take for love. Though this book can easily be read as a stand-alone, most readers prefer to read the series in order, which includes:Trusting the Wolfe, a novellaLoving the Hawke, Book 1Charming the Scholar, Book 2Rescuing the Earl, Book 3Dancing Under the Mistletoe, Book 4Tempting the Scoundrel, Book 5 Romancing the Rogue, a Regency PrequelFalling for the Viscount, Book 6 Daring the Duke, Book 7Wishing Upon A Christmas Star, Book 8Ruby’s Gamble, a NovellaGambling for the Governess, Book 9Redeeming the Lady, Book 10Enchanting the Duke, a Novella, Book 11 Read more
  • Historical Fiction

    Romancing the Rogue (The Rogue Chronicles Book 1)

    From a USA Today Bestselling Author ~ A charming Regency Romance!When a rogue meets his match in the most delightful way… Caroline Gold is desperate to save her family from financial ruin with a proposal from a wealthy duke. But one misstep has her betrothed to the wrong man—Richard Walker, the Earl of Aberland, a handsome but cynical rogue with barely a farthing to his name. Richard spies for the Crown under the guise of a rogue but is intent on revenge. Offering for the beautiful Caroline creates an unwelcome distraction. Yet the desire he finds with her makes him wonder if a life—and love—after he claims justice is possible. Caroline quickly sees there is more to Richard than she expected, and his kindness toward her ailing father melts her heart. But marrying him won’t save her family despite the surprising passion she discovers in his arms. A French spy posing as an English lord is on the loose. Can Richard unveil the man’s identity and stop him before he destroys all Richard holds dear, including Caroline? Buy it today and begin The Rogue Chronicles series!Although this book can easily be read as a stand-alone, most readers prefer to read the series in order, which includes:Romancing the Rogue, Book 1A Rogue’s Reputation, Book 2A Rogue No More, Book 3A Rogue to the Rescue, Book 4A Rogue and Some Mistletoe, Book 5To Dare A Rogue, Book 6A Rogue Meets His Match, Book 7 Read more
  • Paranormal

    Unraveling Secrets

    The beginning of an exciting trilogy set on the dark streets of Victorian London from a USA Today Bestselling Author! A troubled lord, a determined lady, an electromagnetic experiment gone wrong… When her father’s murderer returns from the dead to threaten her family, Abigail Bradford attempts to warn him off, but soon learns chasing a ghost is no easy task. Stephen Nolton, Viscount Ashbury, stumbles upon Abigail in the dirty streets of London’s East End. Able to read auras of good and evil after an electromagnetic experiment went terribly wrong, Stephen hovers on society’s edge, keeping secret his unique skill and personal mission. Despite his fascination with the lady and her unique golden aura, he intends to keep his distance. Desperate to protect her family, Abigail turns to the one man she believes can aid her. In Stephen’s arms, she finds so much more than she hoped. Stephen tries to resist his desire for the independent beauty, afraid she’ll unravel his secrets. But when he discovers the murderer is linked to his own past, he must decide how much he’s willing to risk for love. Get your copy now and travel to Victorian London for an adventure you won’t soon forget!