• Romance

    Get Lucky

    $0.00$4.99
    Romance

    Get Lucky

    Steamy Vegas rom-com with amnesia, a hot lawyer, and accidental marriage—part of a humorous billionaire romance series.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

    The only thing more hilarious than the movies is… real life?! Fall in love with the sizzling grumpy-sunshine romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Ali Hazelwood! Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot. Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma’s makeover mannequin. Sure, it’s fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he’s taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment— OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot’s been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big… Heart. He has a big heart. Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start – however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her Instabitch rival for the top spot – and keep the truth about their bet from Zach? Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from “the reigning queen of rom-com”, USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe. The Chick Flick Club series:1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days2. You’ve Got Male3. Frisky Business Read more
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    Maverick Mogul: a Fake-dating Rom-com

    Fake date, real trouble! Fall for the hot and hilarious fake dating rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe – perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Tessa Bailey, and Christina Lauren! Playboy bachelor Charlie Fox is handsome, charming — and looking for a date to the TWELVE weddings he’s attending this month. He’s topping the city’s ‘Most Eligible’ lists, but he needs a woman who won’t swoon at his feet — or go diving to catch that bouquet. A fake girlfriend is the perfect solution, he’s just not expecting a very familiar face to show up as his plus-one… Me. The last time I saw Charlie, he was playing Mr Popular at our high-school… while I was stuck being Miss Invisible. Now — thanks to a rogue Chihuahua, my frat-bro boss, and a gallon of gluten-free frosting — he’s making me an offer I really should refuse. Play his fake girlfriend for a summer of wild weddings? It’ll be worth it, as long as we can keep our hands to ourselves.And our mouths.And… other parts, too. As the wedding marathon gets underway, the sparks between us are anything but fake – and breaking the rules has never been so fun. Can ‘just for now’ turn into ‘forever’? Find out in the sizzling, hilarious new romance from “the reigning queen of romantic comedy” Lila Monroe! BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS CLUB: 1 Maverick Mogul 2 Renegade Roomie 3 Baller Boss 4 One-Week Wingman 5 Charming CEO Read more
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    Very Irresistible Playboy: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 1)

    Fall in love with this sizzling fake-date romantic comedy, overflowing with flirty banter and spice – from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Sexy bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee?! I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy is just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask). So do I: a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way? b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance? c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life? d) All of the above? Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line? Find out in the new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Ali Hazlewood, Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, Christina Lauren, and Tessa Bailey! BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES: 1 Very Irresistible Playboy 2 Hot Stuff 3 Wild Card 4 Man Candy 5 Mr. Casanova 6 Best Man 7 Maverick Mogul 8 Renegade Roomie 9 Baller Boss 10 One-Week Wingman 11 Charming CEO Read more
    $0.00$3.99
  • Romance

    Cupid for Hire

    Cupid meets her match in this sizzling new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, and Jasmine Guillory! She can make anyone fall in love… Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cupid. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a second too long when you asked, ‘Is my cousin hot’? She’s got you covered. But when her most frequent bachelor client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to her with a big new job, Poppy discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication… He’s got his eyes on the (wrong) prize… Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants Poppy’s help winning his high-school crush – and he’s prepared to make it worth her while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth – and head over heels with the last man she expected. But can she find the right words when it comes to her own heart? Or will this happily-ever-after be more of a romantic disaster? Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe! Cupids series: 1 Cupid for Hire 2 What’s Your Sign? 3 The Romeo Effect 4 The Break-Up Artist 5 The Romance Plan PRAISE FOR CUPID: “Fun, Fun, Fun! Hilarious, snarky, and LOL perfection! Poppy and Dylan were so fresh, everything executed with perfect timing which had me laughing or smiling through the entire book.” – Kay Daniels Romance “What an amazingly adorable, funny, steamy start to a new series by Lila Monroe! Prepare to laugh, swoon, yell, and have a great time with this one.” – Goodreads.com “A fabulously funny story.” CeeCee’s Book Blog “A hilarious, steamy story that squeezes your heart while it keeps you in stitches.” – Book Addict Blog “Their story is sassy, snappy, snarky, sarcastic and smexy so, if you want a book that will leave you with a happy sigh and a great big grin, run to the 1-Click button and start reading today!” – Book Addict Blog
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    The Billionaire Bargain

    Discover the sexy fun of the Billionaire series… From USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe! Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn’t need this job so bad, I’d take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it. He doesn’t even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake—waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I’m the PR girl who has to clean up his mess. But this time, it’s going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he’s settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars. My plan is perfect, except for one thing: He picks me. The Billionaire Series:1. The Billionaire Bargain2. The Billionaire Secret3. The Billionaire Game4. The Billionaire Prize5. Billionaire with a Twist6. Billionaire on the Rocks
    $0.00$5.99
  • Romance

    Snowed in With the Billionaire

    Jingle your bells this holiday season with a special festive romance bundle from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!
    $0.00$5.99