• Romance

    The Hotel

    $0.00$5.99
    Romance

    The Hotel

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Roxy Sloane, and Penelope Sky, ‘The Hotel’ is a raw and sensual duet that will leave you breathless… It was supposed to be one night.One wild night with a stranger. No rules. No consequences.No limits.But Dominic Rexford isn’t a man who takes orders.He gives them. And he expects total submission in return. But what if I want that too?
    $0.00$5.99