• Young Adult

    Angels Of Omnis: Addiction

    They told us to walk away from our love, But we couldn’t… And now the world is burning. One angel, The human he fell for, An impossible mission that could cost them everything…Will they survive? 
    $0.00$13.81
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Isle Of Midnight: Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight Series, Book1) (A Paranormal romance)

    *****“Mortal Instruments” meets “Hunger Games” ****** Trapped on a mystical Island. Forced to play a deadly game. And In this game, the odds are never in their favor… Seventeen-year-old Jazz Miller has been arrested for a crime she didn’t commit and sent to a detention center on the island of Midnight. Soon, Jazz discovers that Midnight is actually a mystical Island with vile creatures, ruthless demons and portals to perilous realms. And the real reason she’s there is to participate in a deadly game against the forces of evil. In addition to the impossible tasks set before her, Jazz must also confront her feelings for Nate—a gorgeous, insolent, alpha team member. But none of that matters because if Jazz doesn’t win the game, Nate and the rest of humanity will face a swift and bloody end…
    $0.00$0.99
  • Young Adult

    Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1)

    *****This is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.****** Meet Atlas Morgan; the hero who just found the villain of her dreams…A ruthless, demonic army stands ready to attack; to bathe in the blood of all mankind. The only thing that has protected us from them is a mystical river which will run dry by midnight of the winter solace. The paranormal community— referred to as Shadows—has been given seven chances to complete a quest that will replenish the river. They have failed six times. So, for the seventh and final time, the Shadows look to an unlikely source–seventeen-year-old human girl–Atlas Morgan. Atlas has just lost the only person in the world that ever truly loved her—her mother. Though she is drowning in grief and sorrow, when she learns she is the chosen one, she gathers up the courage to agree to the quest. However, Atlas encounters something far more frightening than Werewolves, Vampires and Witches—love. His name is Kane and she’s shocked to learn that, like her, Kane has been chosen too–not to save the world but to end it…
    $0.00$0.99
  • Young Adult

    The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)

    *****The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.****** Summit Case has no idea why her parents gave her up, or why her eyes are purple and change with her mood. The only thing she knows is that she is destined to be on the outside looking in. That is, until the most popular guy in school, asks her out on a date. However, instead of taking her to a movie, he parks the car in a remote section of Lower Manhattan and, after a few cryptic proclamations, stabs her in the neck. Lucas Ford—a breathtaking angel with remarkable powers, swoops down and saves her. That’s when she learns that she’s the descendant of a long line of formidable, Angels called "Noru" and that Demons are seeking her out to strip her of her emerging powers. In addition, by saving her, Lucas awakens a new evil bent on the destroying all of humanity. Her team must go on a dangerous quest to find a powerful relic that can contain the new evil. In the midst of the harrowing, and bloody mission, she looks for solace in the arms of the angel she loved at first sight—Lucas. But for some reason, Lucas is cold and distant. Did she misread his feelings for her? What do you do when the angel who risked his life to save you, now wants nothing to do with you? Summit comes from great and powerful line female Angels. But while she has their purple eyes, does she have their courage? And now that she finally has a family, will she be strong enough to hold on to them or is she destined to lose both her family and the guy she loves?
    $0.00$12.98
  • Romance

    Everything She Needs (Everything She Needs, Book 1)

    Nia is a romance bookshop owner who has lost faith in love. So when she meets her new neighbor, she ignores the butterflies in her stomach and reminds herselflove is only in books. However NYPD’s Walker Hale isn’t about to let her get away. Let the chase begin! This sweet and funny romance has lots of twists and steamy turns. There is a happy ending but these two are going to have to work for it!
    $0.00$0.99
  • Paranormal

    The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1)

    How much of her soul is this Angel wiling to give, to save the Demon she loves? Pryor is a fourteen-year old Angel with fiery red hair, quick temper and a “take charge” attitude; she leads a team of powerful Angels called “Noru”. But when teammate and hottie, Aaden, breaks her heart; she runs away to New York City. There, Pryor hopes to create a drama free life. However, her hopes are dashed when on a quiet summer night, hundreds of humans, inexplicably climb up to the rooftops and leap to their death. Pryor discovers that a new evil has surfaced and is using mind control to put an end to humanity. Things get even worse when Pryor finds out the new evil is in fact a secret brother whose existence her parents kept from her. How can she be expected to kill the new evil when he’s her own flesh and blood? And after having been lied to all her life, how can she ever hope to trust her parents again? She gathers her team—including Aaden—and tries to formulate a battle plan. Yet being around him makes everything far more complicated. Pryor questions if she has what it takes to tackle both evil and her love life. She also wonders why Aaden has gone from a kind Angel to a ruthless killer she barely recognizes. Can she defeat the most evil force the world has ever seen and save the Angel she loves? Or will she have to choose between her mission and her heart? The Noru series in order: Book 1: Blue Rose Book 2: Last Akon Book 3: Fall Of The ChosenBook 4: When Angels Break Book 5: Ways of The WickedBook 6: Rise Of The AlagoBook 7: Rage Of Angels Other works by Lola StVil Book 1: The GirlBook 2: The FalloutBook 3: The TurnBook 4: The TriplexBook 5: The QuoBook 5 (Part 2) : The LyrisBook 6 : The ShomaBook 6 (Part 2): The Nycren Also:Guardians: Short Stories From Book 1Guardians: Short Stories From Book 5
    $0.00$13.19
  • Young Adult

    Child Of Mist: Red Dawn (Child Of Mist, Book 1)

    Rayne’s Mother is a ruthless Fae hunter. So she was kept hidden from the magical world for her safety. But someone has exposed her. And now, its open season on Rayne…
    $0.00$0.99
  • Romance

    Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1)

    Winter, I know your ex hurt you, but I’m not him. I can love you; let me… Winter Bennett is on the worst date of her life, so she decides to bail and go home to her true loves: take out and Netflix. On her way out of the door, she spots her ex-boyfriend with his hot, new girl. Horrified at the thought of being seen, Winter does what any sane woman would do; she bolts into the bathroom and out the back window. Falling smack-dab in the middle of a sting operation wasn’t part of the plan, but that’s exactly what happened. And now, bullets are flying overhead. Thankfully, a sexy NYPD homicide detective by the name of Wyatt Hunter saves her. He is furious with her for ruining his operation but he’s even more upset when he can’t get her off his mind. Soon he falls for her–hard. Unfortunately, Winter’s heart has been broken and she’s too afraid to let anyone in. Does Wyatt have what it takes to get Winter to give love one more try? This steamy romance is a roller coaster ride that will make you hot, make you laugh, and even shed a few tears. It’s a full-length standalone novel. NO cheating, NO cliffhangers, and a guaranteed Happily-ever-after! This book has adult content for ages 18 and over.
    $0.00$0.99