• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Foliage: A Female Sleuth Financial Thriller with International Espionage (A Louise Moscow Novel Book 1)

    BOOK EXCELLENCE AWARD FINALIST, HISTORICAL FICTIONNEW APPLE AWARD FOR EXCELLENCESHELF UNBOUND BEST INDIE BOOK, NOTABLE INDIE AWARDREADERS’ FAVORITE BOOK AWARD FINALIST Investment banker Louise Moscow is sexy, brazen and fearless in business and in love. With a high-profile dream job wooing rich clientele in late 1980s Paris, she enjoys a lavish lifestyle in a glamorous city. When she stumbles upon criminal activity at her company, the FBI and CIA force her to cooperate and bring down the underhanded bankers in what turns out to be one of the greatest scandals of the twentieth century. Perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater and Kathy Reichs, Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel Book 1) is the first installment in this highly addictive, suspenseful thriller series by award-winning author Lorraine Evanoff. Buy Foliage today and discover an exciting new mystery you won’t be able to put down. What readers are saying about Foliage: ★★★★★ – “Great read, beautifully written, I highly recommend.” ~ Matthew J. Dowd, Chief Political Analyst, ABC News ★★★★★ – “It starts off fast and keeps you hooked.” ~ Nelle L’Amour, New York Times Bestselling Author ★★★★★ – Evanoff does her homework, and is able to deliver complex material in a light and readable fashion.” ~ Patrick “Ubercritic” McDonald, Hollywood Chicago Magazine Read more
    $0.00$12.95