• Young Adult

    Case: 0: A Sci-Fi Mystery (Annalise Storm Chronicles Book 1)

    Beauty and the Beast meets Science Fiction.The second Annalise got her first assignment at the Academy, she knew her life was never going to be the same. Not only is she stuck in the Human Possession Department that no one wishes to go near, her father is breathing down her neck to marry some rich guy to gain political favour. To make matters worse, the case she’s given leads her right back home to her genetically modified servant that she would give her life for. The pressure is on to close the case as soon as possible, and she’s in the spotlight. Will she be forced to choose her career over the man she secretly loves? Fans of J. D. Robb, Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Garwood, The Gifted TV series, and Beauty and the Beast TV series will love this Romantic Suspense/Science Fiction series.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Young Adult

    Russian Roulette: An Urban Fantasy Novel (Helena Hawthorn Series Book 1)

    "I couldn’t put it down! Every chapter left me wanting more!" – Readers’ Favourite Review. Who could guess that one brush of a fingertip over a shimmering soul-string could flip your world upside down and inside out? Nineteen-year-old Helena’s life changes when her spirit enters the Angel Realm in search of her father. But, things don’t go as planned. Against her guardian angel’s warnings, she binds her soul to a vampire—a creature she thought only existed in horror movies. Lucious has spent his immortality looking for the monsters who killed his sire. The last thing he needs is to be vulnerable because of a bond with a reckless girl. Yet, he sees how he can turn this to his advantage. Believing that Helena possesses great power, he plans to use her against the Council as a bargaining chip. When Helena meets the gorgeous and also terrifying vampire with whom she’s now stuck sharing an emotional bond, she realises that her life will never be the same. Despite fighting against Lucious’s manipulative ways, she can’t deny their attraction. As their desire for each other intensifies, she needs to know if she can trust him. After all, her life and soul are on the line. For readers who enjoyed The Vampire Diaries by L. J. Smith, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, or A Shade of Vampire by Bella Forrest
    $0.00$3.99