• Romance

    The Remingtons: Books 1-3

    Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection.
    $0.00$7.99
  • Romance

    Bayside Desires

    Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    The Bradens at Weston

    Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. This boxed set includes the first three contemporary romance novels in the series, Love in Bloom: The Bradens, featuring the fiercely loyal and wickedly naughty Bradens!
    $0.00$7.99
  • Romance

    Tru Blue

    $0.00$10.99
    Romance

    Tru Blue

    Fall in love with Truman Gritt in TRU BLUE, an emotionally riveting and sexy standalone romance. A magnificent love story for those who enjoy fiercely loyal heroes, smart, sassy heroines, families, bikers, babies, and more! TRU BLUE is written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice romance readers have come to love, and the deeply emotional literary prose women’s fiction readers have come to expect, from New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    Seaside Summers (Books 1-3, Boxed Set): Love in Bloom (Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers)

    Seaside Summers features a group of fun, sexy, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They’re funny, flawed, and will have you begging to enter their circle of friends. 3-Book Boxed Set IN SEASIDE DREAMS Bella Abbascia has returned to Seaside Cottages in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, as she does every summer. Only this year, Bella has more on her mind than sunbathing and skinny-dipping with her girlfriends. She’s quit her job, put her house on the market, and sworn off relationships while she builds a new life in her favorite place on earth. That is, until good-time Bella’s prank takes a bad turn and a sinfully sexy police officer appears on the scene. Single father and police officer Caden Grant left Boston with his fourteen-year-old son, Evan, after his partner was killed in the line of duty. He hopes to find a safer life in the small resort town of Wellfleet, and when he meets Bella during a night patrol shift, he realizes he’s found the one thing he’d never allowed himself to hope for–or even realized he was missing. After fourteen years of focusing solely on his son, Caden cannot resist the intense attraction he feels toward beautiful Bella, and Bella’s powerless to fight the heat of their budding romance. But starting over proves more difficult than either of them imagined, and when Evan gets mixed up with the wrong kids, Caden’s loyalty is put to the test. Will he give up everything to protect his son–even Bella? ***IN SEASIDE HEARTSJenna Ward is vivacious, spontaneous, and confident–except when she’s around the man who stole her heart years earlier, strikingly handsome, quiet, and reliable Pete Lacroux. After years of trying to get his attention and overwhelmed from dealing with her mother’s new cougar lifestyle, Jenna’s giving up on Peter–and is ready to explore other men. As the eldest of five siblings, with an alcoholic father to care for, boat craftsman Pete Lacroux always does the right thing and has no time for a real relationship. He’s looking forward to seeing his friend Jenna, a welcome distraction who’s so damn sexy and so painfully shy that she equally entertains and confuses him. When Jenna picks up a hard-bodied construction worker, jealousy ignites Pete’s true feelings, and he’s powerless to ignore the desires for Jenna he never realized he had. But Pete’s not the quiet guy he appears to be, and his life is anything but conducive to a relationship. Can Jenna handle the real Pete Lacroux–the sexiest, most passionate alpha male she’s ever seen–or will she crack under pressure? And can Pete reclaim the life he once had without tearing apart his family? ***IN SEASIDE SUNSETS Jessica Ayers has lived a sheltered life with little more than cello lessons and practices taking up her day. Now a member of the Boston Symphony Orchestra, she escapes the prim and proper symphony to vacation in the Seaside community in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, and determine if she is living life to the fullest or missing it altogether. For the first time since developing the second largest search engine in the world, billionaire Jamie Reed is taking the summer off. He plans to work from the Cape and spend time with his elderly grandmother–and falling in love is not in his plans. From the moment Jamie and Jessica meet, the attraction is white-hot. Once-overly-focused Jamie can think of little else than sensual, smart, and alluring Jessica, and Jessica discovers a side of herself she never knew existed. But when Jamie’s business encounters trouble and his attorney and best friend intervenes, he proves that the blond beauty is too distracting for Jamie. To make matters worse, it appears that Jessica might not be who she says she is, turning Jamie’s life—and his heart—upside down. In a world where personal information is always one click away, Jamie must decide if he should trust his heart or watch the woman he loves walk away.
    $0.00$9.99
  • Romance

    Lovers at Heart, Reimagined (Love in Bloom: The Bradens Book 1)

    Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED…Treat Braden wasn’t looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family’s ranch to try to finally move on. A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max’s heart forever–including helping her finally face her demons head-on. *** Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you’ll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They’re flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after. Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:Snow SistersThe Bradens (at Weston)The Bradens (at Trusty)The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill)The RemingtonsThe RydersSeaside SummersBayside SummersWild Billionaires After DarkBad Billionaires After DarkTru Blue and The WhiskeysHarborside Nights The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens billionaires are wealthy and loyal, and you’re guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    Sisters in Love

    Sisters in Love is a steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They’re flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women’s fiction.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    Taken by Love

    Daisy Honey fled Trusty, Colorado, after years of battling rumors sparked by her gorgeous looks and lust-inducing name. Now a physician on the brink of a promising career, she reluctantly returns home when her father is injured in a farming accident. Daisy expects the small-town girls who hurt her in the past to take cheap shots again–but she’s completely unprepared for a run-in with tall, dark, and wickedly sexy Luke Braden, the only man who has ever stood up for her–and the man she’s never forgotten.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Romance

    Seized by Love

    Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Ryders and the rest of the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection. 
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    Seaside Dreams

    SEASIDE SUMMERS features a group of fun, sexy, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They’re funny, flawed, and will have you begging to enter their circle of friends. 
    $0.00$3.99
  • Nonfiction

    The Vince Flynn Encyclopedia

    Everything you need to know about Vince Flynn’s #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series! Hailed as “the king of high-concept political intrigue” (Dan Brown, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code), Vince Flynn’s covert agent Mitch Rapp took the world by storm in his bestselling series, fighting terrorism and treason both at home and abroad, and captivating the minds of readers all across the world. This comprehensive compilation of characters is the ultimate guidebook to the thrilling and dangerous world of Mitch Rapp. Featuring summaries, memorable quotes, and other fascinating trivia, The Vince Flynn Encyclopedia will tell you everything you need to know about all the characters you love, and the ones you love to hate.
    $0.00$0.99