• Romance

    The Story of Us: (Kinsella Family Book 2) (Sweetbriar Cove 11)

    Discover the recipe for love in Sweetbriar Cove with this delectable holiday romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! Natalie Diaz believes that life is sweet. It’s why she’s leaving heartbreak behind to start a delicious new chapter: opening her dream candy store on Cape Cod for the holidays. Goodbye, break-up blues, hello, handmade Christmas truffles! She’s determined to make her fresh start count, which means no drama, and definitely no distractions—especially not from the mouthwateringly-handsome stranger who keeps crossing her path… Luke Kinsella wasn’t planning on falling head over heels the moment he stepped foot in Sweetbriar Cove. With his business on the rocks, love is the last thing on his mind, but one look at the mysterious brunette sends his pulse racing… And when he tries her sinfully-sweet candies, he knows one taste will never be enough. He’s used to women swooning into his arms, but Natalie is different. Sure, Luke’s smile makes her knees melt faster than chocolate in the midday sun, but she’s been hurt before. She’s determined to resist the heat burning between them and stay just friends. But as their connection deepens, their red-hot chemistry becomes impossible to ignore. Can Natalie take a chance and trust her heart again? And when the past she’s been running from finally catches up with them both, will these two hearts find a way to build a new future together, or will their sugar rush bring them both crashing back down to earth? Find out in the delicious, swoon-worthy romance from Melody Grace! The Sweetbriar Cove Series:#1 Meant to Be #2 All for You #3 The Only One #4 I’m Yours #5 Holiday Kisses #6 No Ordinary Love #7 Wildest Dreams#8 This Kiss#9 Always Be Mine#10. Two Hearts#11. The Story of Us#12. Back to You#13. One More Night#14 Time After Time#15. Forever Summer#16. Simply Irresistible#17. From This Moment PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:“Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” – A Bookish Escape Blog“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” – Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author“Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author“Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!” – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely“A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written.” Blame it on the Rain ReviewsPerfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts. Read more
    $0.00$5.99
  • Romance

    Unbroken Promises (Carolina Hearts Book 1)

    “My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane…” Welcome to the North Carolina shore… Discover the passionate, emotional romance series that has sold over 2 million copies worldwide! This special boxset contains the first two USA Today bestselling books in the series: In UNTOUCHED, Juliet and Emerson are from two different worlds, but their fates collide during one hot summer in Beachwood Bay that will change both their lives forever. In UNBROKEN, four years have passed since that fateful summer. Juliet is back to prepare her family’s beach house for sale, determined that nothing will stand in the way of her future. But one look from Emerson, and all her old desire comes flooding back. He let her go once, but this time, he’s not giving up without a fight. And Emerson fights dirty. A heartbreaking history. An unstoppable passion. Torn between her past and future, Juliet struggles to separate love from desire. But will they find a way to overcome their tragic secrets–together? And after so much damage has been done, can a love remain unbroken? The Carolina Hearts Boxsets:1. Unbroken Promises (Untouched & Unbroken)2. Unafraid of Love (Untamed Hearts & Unafraid)3. Unconditional Vows (Unwrapped & Unconditional)4. Uninhibited Passion (Unrequited & Uninhibited)5. Unstoppable Emotions (Unstoppable & Unwritten)6. Unforgettable Fate (Unmasked & Unforgettable) PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:“Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” – A Bookish Escape Blog “A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written.” Blame it on the Rain Reviews “Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” – Corinne Michaels, NewYork Times bestselling author “Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author “Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author “Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!” – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely Read more
    $0.00$6.99
  • Romance

    Summer in Sweetbriar Cove

    “If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you’ll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove!” SUMMER IN SWEETBRIAR COVE takes you to the charming small town on Cape Cod that’s home to friendship, laughter, and feel-good romance. This special duet features the first two stand-alone novels in the bestselling series: In MEANT TO BE, a runaway bride goes in search of true love on Cape Cod. Romance author Poppy Somerville is hiding out at her aunt’s beach house after calling off her wedding. Handsome next-door-neighbor Cooper is soon keeping her up all night – in more ways than one – but can the couple find a way to heal from past heartache and write a new happily-ever-after? In ALL FOR YOU, pastry chef Summer Bloom is opening her dream bakery in Sweetbriar Cove — much to the dismay of local bookstore owner/landlord Grayson Reid. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but Summer’s kisses – and those chocolate croissants – are too tempting to ignore. Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love? ★★★★★ Five Star Reviews ★★★★★ “Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” “If you want to read another great feel-good summer romance then this is the book for you.” “Melody Grace captures my heart over and over again with her amazing characters and stories of friendship, love and romance. I absolutely love small town romance, and Sweetbriar Cove is one of my absolute favorites.” “I think this book will appeal to all romance lovers: it’s sweet, entertaining, witty and easy to read. Beautifully written, it has characters you can’t help falling in love with.” “This is a beautifully written book and many friends and favorite residents from Sweetbriar Cove make the story a perfect read. Loved it!” “An entertaining read, well-written, with easy to connect with characters.” “It feels so good to be back in Sweetbriar Cove… it feels like you have been on a vacation and just returned home.” “I read many different kinds of romance, but my favorite is small towns with lots of family and friends. Ms. Grace captures that feeling with this series over and over again making Sweetbriar Cove one of my favorites of all time.” The Sweetbriar Cove Series:#1 Meant to Be#2 All for You#3 The Only One#4 I’m Yours#5 Holiday Kisses#6 No Ordinary Love#7 Wildest Dreams#8 This Kiss#9 Always Be Mine The Kinsella Family of Sweetbriar Cove:#10 Two Hearts#11 The Story of Us#12 Back to You#13 One More Night#14 Time After Time Beachcomber Inn at Sweetbriar Cove:#15 Forever Summer#16 Simply Irresistible#17 From This Moment (Dec 2021)
    $0.00$9.99
  • Romance

    A Kiss for Christmas: A Holiday Collection

    Celebrate the holidays with this special festive romance bundle from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! In UNWRAPPED… When a unlikely couple gets snowed in on the way to the wedding, a flirty game of truth-or-dare sends temperatures soaring. In HOLIDAY KISSES… Writer Dash needs peace and quiet to finish his new script, but he wasn’t betting on inn-keeper Ellie and the local Starbright festival to give him a jolt of holiday inspiration. In UNEXPECTEDLY YOURS… Sophie has been dreaming of a magical winter holiday in New York City. Can a chance encounter with musician Austin bring her festive dreams to life? PRAISE FOR MELODY: "Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." – A Bookish Escape Blog "Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" – Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author "Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author "Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author "Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!" – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely "A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews The Sweetbriar Cove Series:#1 Meant to Be#2 All for You#3 The Only One#4 I’m Yours#5 Holiday Kisses#6 No Ordinary Love#7 Wildest Dreams#8 This Kiss#9 Always Be Mine#10 Two Hearts (Kinsella Family 1)#11 The Story of Us#12 Back to You#13 One More Night#14 Time After Time (Nov 2020)#15 Forever Summer (March 2021)#16 Simply Irresistible (July 2021)
    $0.00$6.99
  • Romance

    Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)

    Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic, feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod…  Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It's the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she's broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt's beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer's block and finish her new book. She just wasn't counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door… Cooper Nicholson doesn't believe in soul-mates. He thought he'd found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore. As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page? Find out in the new feel-good beach read from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! The Sweetbriar Cove Series:#1 Meant to Be#2 All for You#3 The Only One#4 I'm Yours#5 Holiday Kisses#6 No Ordinary Love#7 Wildest Dreams#8 This Kiss PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE: "Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." – A Bookish Escape Blog "Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" – Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author "Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author "Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author "Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!" – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely "A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews
    $0.00$4.99