• Young Adult

    Crush: a Twisty Ya Thriller

    Sometimes being the new girl can be deadly. Phoebe is finally ready to move on from her troubled past. When she starts Richmond High, she joins the cheer squad and the volleyball team. But Phoebe is thrilled when Laura welcomes her into her elite club, the Pink Ladies. Everybody wants to be like Laura. She’s crazy rich, hosts the hottest parties, and gives the most expensive gifts. But as Phoebe’s popularity grows, so does Laura’s jealousy. In Laura’s eyes, there’s room for only one queen bee. And she’ll do anything to keep her spotlight, even if it means destroying the new girl. This twisty girlhood thriller is perfect for fans of Jessica Goodman, Kara Thomas, and Netflix’s Dare Me series. Read more
    $0.00$0.99