• Mysteries & Thrillers

    No Justice

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    No Justice

    From the bestselling authors of Hidden Justice, 12, and Miserable Lies comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning … Two years ago, detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer with an unspeakable fetish and the truly twisted desire to carry it out. Now the man who killed Ashley is back, and another child will die unless Mallory can save her in time. Jasper Parish is a vigilante who punishes killers that have escaped traditional justice. Relying on the psychic visions of his daughter, he wages war from the shadows, doing what the police can’t — or won’t — do. Two years ago, he failed to save Mallory’s daughter. Now is his chance for redemption. Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice … unless you’re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own. ★★★★★ “This is a superb thriller with a slight paranormal aspect. As usual, great characters. I finished it in two afternoons…very hard to put down.” — J. Bell ★★★★★ “OMG!!! I couldn’t put it down! I felt a connection with the characters but torn between what I actually felt and what I should morally feel. I’m looking forward to the next books in the series. I like that this book does not have a cliff hanger and the rest in the series will be standalone as well.” — JRivera ★★★★★ “This one kept me up all night! I seriously could not put it down. Some parts were hard to read and def stayed with me after I finished.” — Dawna Parks ★★★★★ “I finished it in two afternoons. It’s hard to give a thorough review since I don’t want to give anything away, but I would definitely recommend this book if you like a story that will keep you on the edge of your seat.” — Tammy1963 ★★★★★ “All the characters are well developed. The twist at the end came totally unexpected. Can’t wait for the second book in a series.” — Dmitrij P No Justice is the first book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven. Read more
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Cold Justice

    $0.00$16.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Cold Justice

    The bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, 12, and No Justice bring you a brand new series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking thriller action.
    $0.00$16.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Once Upon A Crime

    $0.00$16.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Once Upon A Crime

    Once upon a time, the Grimms’ fairy tales taught lessons. Now, the Grimm Reaper does.
    $0.00$16.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Blown

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Blown

    She can pay with her life … or she can pay with her crimes. Alison Tanner thought she was living her best life. Her husband’s seven-figure consulting business earned them entry into the country club crowd and paid for her gifted daughter’s tuition at the best private school in the area. She lives in a gorgeous house, drives an expensive car, and she could afford designer clothes, if she cared about fashion at all. But when her husband, Tom, is killed in a gang-related shooting, it all comes crashing down. Tom’s consulting agency was just a front for his real business: keeping their wealthy neighbors supplied with cocaine, oxycontin, and every other illegal drug money can buy. Tom died owing the local drug lord a lot of money — and now Alison’s on the hook. Worse, unscrupulous DEA Agent Banks wants her to be his informant in a sting operation and doesn’t care if she survives, as long as he gets his man. Desperate to protect her daughter from both a vengeful mother-in-law who wants custody and a drug lord who wants her daughter to work off Tom’s debts in the streets, Alison agrees to go undercover, wearing a wire as she sells drugs to her snobby neighbors and learns more about the drug lord’s operation. If she ever gets out of this, she vows she’ll take her daughter and disappear forever — but her chances of surviving are getting worse by the minute. Does she have a shot at ever living a normal life again, or is everything blown? Blown is an intense new stand-alone crime thriller from Nolon King, author of Pretty Killer, 12, and the No Justiceseries. Fans of Ozark and Weeds will love Blown. Get your copy today. Read more
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Miserable Lies

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Miserable Lies

    How many wrongs make a right? Deputy Chief Quentin “Port” Porter is famous for catching the infamous Magistrate Killer, Linus Cole, whose murder spree included his best friend and partner, Miles Tate. Port’s heroics caught the nation’s imagination, inspiring film and television, and skyrocketing his career while making him famous and wealthy. Just one problem — Port may have lied about a key element of the case to put Cole away for crimes he was sure he’d committed. Now, years later, as Cole is scheduled for execution, some are publicly questioning Cole’s guilt. When a new killer strikes using the same M.O. and going after targets related to the original case, Port finds himself searching for answers before the killer strikes again. His job gets harder when Danica Tate, now a criminal psychologist, is brought in to consult on the case. Despite the fact that Port raised Danica after her father’s death and her mother’s descent into madness, the young woman won’t listen to him when he warns her away. She wants closure, but the deeper she digs, the more doubts she has — not just about the case, but about Port’s role in her father’s death. Now Port must race against the clock to protect Danica, find the new killer, and prevent the world from learning of his MISERABLE LIES, so a killer doesn’t walk free. Miserable Lies is a new stand-alone thriller by Nolon King, author of the No Justice series, 12, Pretty Killer, and Hidden Justice. Read more
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Simple Kill

    $0.00$9.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Simple Kill

    Emily Wyatt wants to save the world. Or at least take some seriously bad guys down. But with a chip on her shoulder and betrayal in her past, she might be her own worst enemy. Fresh from military life, she’s haunted by the loss of her hero father who she looked up to all her life, and is still sore from the treachery of her mentor who stabbed her in the back when she first joined the FBI. Now Emily must put it all on the line to go undercover as an assassin to infiltrate The Outfit, a notorious international crime syndicate that has eluded law enforcement around the world. But in this game, her targets are as likely to be law enforcement as rival criminals. Does Emily have what it takes to work her way up into the innermost circle and reveal who the big bosses are? Or will her conscience betray her too? A Simple Kill is a stand-alone novel by best-selling thriller author Nolon King. Nolon loves exploring big questions and moral quandaries. How far would you go to cover up an honest mistake? Would you destroy your career to protect your family? How much of your soul would you sacrifice to exact revenge? Get A Simple Kill today. Read more
    $0.00$9.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Secrets We Keep

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Secrets We Keep

    From the best-selling author of Pretty Killer, No Justice, and 12 comes Secrets We Keep, an intense new stand-alone thriller. John thought what happened in London would stay in London. He was wrong. As a successful author with a wife and two daughters he adores, John Treadwell should be happy. But while an ocean away from his family, he drunkenly hooks up with one of his biggest fans to chase away the loneliness. After his one-night stand, John is sure he’ll be able to hide this moment of weakness from his family. After all, the woman he slept with lives in London, and there’s no way they’ll ever see each other again. But John isn’t about to get away so easy. His biggest fan has grander plans than just a single drunken night … An intense psychological thriller that explores the ways secrets can destroy those who hold them, Secrets We Keep is perfect for fans of Darcey Bell and Harlan Coban, or movies like A Simple Favor and The Hand That Rocks the Cradle. Warning: Secrets We Keep is a tense psychological thriller that includes adult language and situations. While it is all within the context of the story, some readers may find this content offensive. Intended for mature audiences. Read more
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Heat To Obsession

    $0.00$2.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Heat To Obsession

    From the best-selling author of Pretty Killer, No Justice, and 12 comes Heat To Obsession, a delectable new stand-alone thriller by Nolon King. Superstar chef Amanda Byrd had it all — a loving husband, two beautiful kids, and a critically-acclaimed restaurant — until her epic meltdowns caused her marriage to implode. After a humiliating year of therapy and eating crow, her husband Mike has agreed to take her back, as long as she continues to keep her inner diva in check. Amanda’s guilty secret: during that year of separation, she had an affair with the talented young chef, Noah, who worked in the hotel where she stayed after Mike kicked her out. Nothing serious, just a fling that she broke off as soon as Mike let her come home. But her indiscretion comes back to haunt her when a Hollywood power couple offers Amanda her own cooking show — with Noah as one of the cohosts. Her unsuspecting husband demands she say yes: Mike resents that Amanda’s restaurant doesn’t bring in what it used to, and private school for two kids isn’t cheap. It’s soon clear that Noah hasn’t given up on luring Amanda back into his bed. He’s willing to destroy anything that stands between them: her family, her reputation, her career … and maybe her sanity. A gut-wrenching, suspenseful thriller, Heat To Obsession is perfect for fans of Darcey Bell and Harlan Coban. Warning: Heat To Obsession is a tense psychological thriller that includes adult language and situations. While it is all within the context of the story, some readers may find this content offensive. Intended for mature audiences. Read more
    $0.00$2.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Hidden Justice

    $0.00$2.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Hidden Justice

    The bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Pretty Killer, and No Justice bring you a brand new unforgettable thriller that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, fast-paced thriller action.
    $0.00$2.99