• Paranormal

    Shoot the Messenger: A fae fantasy adventure with a sci-fi twist (Messenger Chronicles Book 1)

    Lies aren’t her only weapons against the fae… Kesh Lasota is a ghost in the machine. Invisible to tek, she’s hired by the criminal underworld to carry illegal messages through the Halow system. But when one of those messages kills its recipient, Kesh finds herself on the run with a bounty on her head and a quick-witted marshal on her tail. Proving her innocence should be straightforward. Until a warfae steals the evidence she needs. The fae haven’t been seen in Halow in over a thousand years. And this one—a brutally efficient killer able to wield tek—should not exist. But neither should Kesh. As Kesh’s carefully crafted lie of a life crumbles around her, she knows being invisible is no longer an option. To hunt the warfae, to stop him from destroying a thousand-year fragile peace, she must resurrect the horrors of her past. Kesh Lasota was a ghost. Now she’s back, and there’s only one thing she knows for certain: Nobody shoots the messenger and gets away with it. DragonCon Award finalist for Best Fantasy (Paranormal) 2018 Messenger Chronicles complete series reading order: Shoot the Messenger, #1Game of Lies, #2The Nightshade’s Touch, #3Prince of Dreams, #4Her Dark Legion, #5
    $0.00$9.99
  • Horror

    Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)

    The Veil Series starts here. Reviewers say; "Epic!" "A spectacular series!" "Best series EVER!" And it’s now complete! If your ex is the Prince of Greed, you’d better be ready to raze Hell. Half demon, Charlie Henderson, is living a lie. Her real name is Muse, and her attempt at a normal life is about to go up in smoke. After an assassin tries to kill her, leaving a trail of destruction in his wake, Muse must return to the one man she hoped never to see again and ask for help. The Prince of Greed isn’t known for his charity. His price is high and the cost could tear her apart. Trapped between a scheming Prince of Hell and an assassin with ulterior motives, Muse must embrace the demon inside her if she has any hope of surviving them both. Complex characters, original, and twists galore. The phenomenal Veil Series is an action-packed, gritty urban fantasy for fans of Ilona Andrews, Lilith Saintcrow, and Jeaniene Frost. Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2014 Quarter-Finalist. Praise for ‘Beyond The Veil’ – #1 The Veil Series. "This emotional, supernatural novel keeps up a brisk pace without leaving the reader behind… A solid start to the series." ~ Publishers Weekly. "Reminiscent of Jessica Jones… Exciting, sexy, psychologically acute." ~ Kirkus "Action-packed, raw urban fantasy that’s edgy and eclectic." ~ Amazon reviewer. "This is a fantastic book, and one of my new favorites! …a brilliant and original (urban fantasy) tale, entwined with a fascinating element of romance. I am eager to dive into the next book in the series to see what happens with these fantastic characters." ~ Moonrise Book Blog "I almost cried. It was THAT heart-wrenching." ~ Nocturnal Predators Reviews "Steamy and sensual in places whilst heartrending and profoundly poignant & deep in others." ~ Amazon reviewer. "Beyond the Veil has everything you want in a good urban fantasy read… Muse is a great main character, that is "real". She is fast becoming one of my fave heroines. And what can I say of the men, but sexy alpha men are my weakness and this one has two!" ~ Night Owl Reviews Genre: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal RomanceSub-Genre: Demons. The Veil Series Reading List Wings of Hope (Prequel novella) Beyond The Veil (#1) Devil May Care (#2) Darkest Before Dawn (#3) Drowning In The Dark (#4) Ties That Bind (#5) Also in the Veil World: Chaos RisesChaos UnleashedChaos Falls
    $0.00$10.99
  • Paranormal

    Hidden Blade

    $0.00$0.99
    Paranormal

    Hidden Blade

    Kicked out of the underworld and cursed to walk this earth for all eternity, Ace Dante finds solace in helping others avoid the wrath of the gods. But when warrior-bitch, Queen of Cats, and Ace’s ex-wife, Bastet, hires him to stop whoever is slaughtering her blessed women, Ace is caught between two of the most powerful deities to have ever existed: Isis and Osiris. The once-revered gods aren’t dead. They’re back. And Ace is in their way.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Betrayal (The 1000 Revolution Book 1)

    WARNING. Rated: R. Restricted. Contains space battles, killer AI, intergalactic ass-kicking. Read at own risk. She is programmed to kill. He’ll do anything to survive. Ex-con Captain Caleb Shepperd believes being good is overrated. All he wants is to smuggle illegal cargo through the nine systems and live a prosperous (likely short) life on the wrong side of the law. But there’s a problem with that plan. The priceless synthetic stowaway on his ship is a distraction he doesn’t need. Torn between selling her and tossing her out the airlock, Shepperd fails to realize the synth is a killer, and he’s the one locked in her sights. In a world where only one thousand synthetics were built, synthetic number One Thousand and One should not exist. She is no ordinary synth. Memories locked inside her code could bring Shepperd—and the entire nine systems—to its knees. Captain Shepperd and the oppressive corporations are about to learn that you can’t hide from the sins of your past, especially when that past has orders to kill. WARNING: 18+ only. Contains adult content, including sex, drug use, violence, and swearing. Genre: Kick-ass space opera.Action & adventure. The Complete Series Reading Order: #1 Betrayal#2 Escape#3 Trapped#4 Trust
    $0.00$0.99