• Young Adult

    The Shadow Watch: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Shadow Watch series Book 1)

    A fierce sorceress on the run. A charismatic rebel with dangerous ambitions. Will their revolution save the realm or bring it to ruin? Ripped from her homeland and sold for a handful of coins, seventeen year old Tori Burodai grew up a slave in a foreign empire. All her life, surrounded by injustice and cruelty, she has ached for the chance to fight back. When her only friend’s life is threatened, a buried power awakens, catapulting Tori into a harrowing new reality. For the first time in centuries, magic has returned to the world, and Tori may finally have the opportunity to change her fate. Desperate for answers, Tori joins forces with a charismatic rebel bent on righting the scales. Soon, she is thrust into the heart of a magic revolution. But magic is not the only power that has returned from the depths of the world. And some secrets should never be uncovered. War is coming. But does Tori have what it takes to defy an empire? Filled with complex characters, wild plot twists, and epic battles, the Shadow Watch series is perfect for fans of Mistborn and Red Sister. Welcome to the breathtaking world of the Shadow Watch, where sorcerers are hunted, monsters rise out of myth, and the fate of all hangs on love and betrayal. Start the Four Book series now! ___________________________________________ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This series is a hidden gem! I really can’t say enough good things!” – Amazon reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “S.A. Klopfenstein stole my breath away with this book!” – Audible reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Very fun read! The expansion of the world brings an epic scope that will be even more fun to explore throughout the rest of the series.” – Zack Argyle, author of Voice of War ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Twists, plots, hope, friendships, and betrayals. Wow! I stayed up late reading this one; hard to put down.” – Amazon reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This is my kind of fantasy! Far reaching and epic in scope!” – Life With No Plot book reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Elegant prose and deeply realized world. The characters are instantly likable and their uncertain fates left me breathless. I can’t wait to start the next book!” – Amazon reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “If you enjoyed the political intrigue of Game of Thrones, but don’t want all of the grimdark elements… if you like epic battles and fantastic monsters, I would most definitely recommend The Shadow Watch.” – Audible reviewer Read more
    $0.00$0.99