• Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Nineteen Seventy: a New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Enter the captivating world of the Deschanel siblings in 1970s New Orleans, where each has a unique gift and heart-wrenching prophecy predicts one will die. Readers can’t get enough of this spellbinding series, with complex characters and an unforgettable storyline that will leave you wanting more. Dive into this gripping saga that intertwines magic, mystery, and family drama.
  • Paranormal

    A Tempest of Discovery: Midnight Dynasty Book One

    “Absolutely riveting!” “Cradit’s delivery of mystery and intrigue is flawless.” “Be still my heart. Nicolas Deschanel is back and better than ever.” “A must for any Fantasy, Supernatural and Thriller fans.” Nicolas Deschanel spent three decades holding court as the princeling of New Orleans and heir to his family’s dynasty, pleasure his only obligation. A dance with rock bottom leads him back to his family, and redemption in contrite service. Here, his life intersects with Lauren, whom he loves and respects, but knows he doesn’t deserve. She approaches their working relationship with the same careful pragmatism she affords his misplaced affection. Nicolas forces his feelings aside so they can launch their first mission together, which sends his cousin Charlotte to Paris to investigate siblings causing supernatural trouble. She’s only there to observe, but Charlotte’s fearlessness leads her perilously close to one of the siblings, enigmatic philanthropist Lawrence Henry. Her vague reports home keep Nicolas and Lauren in the dark, allowing them to shift their focus to something confidential—and perilous. But a violent, unexpected threat leaves Nicolas and Lauren in stunning defeat. While they tend their wounds and reassess, Charlotte’s inability to resist Lawrence’s allure leads her beyond her family’s aid. When the dust settles in both New Orleans and Paris, chilling truths will surface in the aftermath. Truths that will change the lives of the Deschanels forever. From the USA Today bestselling author of The House of Crimson & Clover series comes a dazzling paranormal romance series, Midnight Dynasty. New and long-time fans alike will fall in love with our consummate bad boy as he leads the Deschanels through their greatest trial yet. “No shortage of drama, danger, twists and turns as the story progresses towards what turns out to be an explosive finale that has me completely hooked – I really NEED to know what happens next after the complete surprise that knocked me sideways at the end of this book.” Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans… Midnight Dynasty Series:A Tempest of DiscoveryA Storm of RevelationsA Torrent of DeceitMore to come… The Saga of Crimson & Clover:A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem. Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own. Series List:The House of Crimson & Clover SeriesThe Seven SeriesThe Midnight Dynasty SeriesVampires of the Merovingi Series Visit www.sarahmcradit.com for the latest information, news, and updates. Read more
  • Paranormal

    The Storm and the Darkness: a New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Two brothers. One light, one dark. Ana is drawn to, and afraid of, them both. “With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier.”- Christopher Rice, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Heavens Rise “This story will make you fall in love, shock you, keep you in suspense and make you stay up all night (warning) just so you can find out what happens next… tight and masterful.”- Ionia Froment, Amazon Top 100 reviewer “Cradit’s writing is poetic prose.”- Becket, Bestselling Author of Anne Rice’s Vampire Chronicles: An Alphabettery Ana Deschanel made a terrible mistake, one that not even her magic can fix. The only chance of protecting all involved is to flee New Orleans for the solitude of the remote North Atlantic. Summer Island, Maine (population 202) is not the tranquil escape Ana envisioned. The locals are distant and cold, especially her neighbor, the reclusive veterinarian Jonathan St. Andrews. Her only lifeline is the eccentric caretaker, Alex, who conveniently shows up at all the right moments, warning her she’s completely unprepared for a Summer Island winter. As the storm approaches, Ana may soon be cut off from the rest of the world. After a surprising encounter with Jonathan’s diametrically different brother, Finn, Ana braves the storm to return something he lost, only to slip and fall on the jagged shoreline. The St. Andrews brothers find her in the nick of time, bringing her to their home to ride out the blizzard. Ana comes from a family of powerful witches, but her own gift—healing—has never worked when she needed it. As both the storm and Ana’s condition worsen, the St. Andrews brothers learn there are more sinister forces at work, closer than they ever imagined. With no help from the outside world, they must find a way to protect themselves from both the storm and the growing darkness that looms across the island. From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The Storm and the Darkness. This novel is the first installment in the bestselling witches family saga, The House of Crimson & Clover Amazon Reviewers:"Tight and masterful." "Darkness is SEXY.""I absolutely love this world.""Superb psychological insight." "I can’t get enough of this series.""If you haven’t started this series, go, right now, start reading. They are that good.""Get ready for an awesome ride." The House of Crimson and Clover SeriesThis is the recommended reading order for the series.Volume I: The Storm and the DarknessVolume II: ShatteredVolume III: The Illusions of EventideVolume IV: BoundVolume V: Midnight DynastyVolume VI: Asunder Volume VII: Empire of ShadowsVolume VIII: Myths of MidwinterVolume IX: The Hinterland VeilVolume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress Volume XI: Within the Garden of TwilightVolume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn The Saga of Crimson & CloverA sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own. Series ListThe House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & SullivansThe Midnight Dynasty Series: There’s no place like home.Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire.The Seven Series: Seven siblings. Seven years. Seven spellbinding novels. Visit www.sarahmcradit.com for the latest information, news, and updates.