• Romance

    Our Song & Heartstrings: the Wilder Books #1 & #2

    Get ready to fall in love with the men of Wilder in this captivating series starter by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. JD bets it all on his band, only to inherit a daughter he never knew he had. Meanwhile, Craig’s one night stand becomes a complicated journey of love and healing. With a perfect mix of sexy and sweet, “Our Song” is a must-read for those who love heartwarming romance. Start reading now and get ready to cheer and cry with the members of Wilder.
    $0.00$6.99
  • Paranormal

    Wishcraft: a Steamy Emotional Witchcraft Romance

    It was only supposed to be one night… Knowing her battered and betrayed heart can’t take any more, Delilah casts a *forget* spell on Brandon. She’s an eighth generation witch, so why don’t her spells work on Brandon? Brandon remembers bits and pieces of his night with a woman he can’t quite shake the need for. Memories of her linger just out of reach, but he knows what he felt was real and he has to find her. The last thing Delilah wants is to be found. She’s still broken, she’s still a witch, he would never understand. But Brandon is determined. The only problem is when he finds out what she’s done all hell will break loose… WishCraft is the first book in the Touch of Magic series, from Maggie and National Excellence in Story Telling award winner Savannah Kade. This twisty, angsty, paranormal romance will cast a spell on you. Follow the Goodman family of witches through four more books as the stories surprise you and leave you breathless Read more
    $0.00$2.99
  • Romance

    Crash and Burn

    He knew he wanted her from the first moment he saw her. Unfortunately, so did a serial killer.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Romance

    Gifted: a Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance

    Tech god Christian Weaver has always loved teachers. Only, this time, he’s afraid he’s going to fall in love with one… Christian is brilliant, wealthy … and socially awkward. While everyone wants to throw gobs of money at him to write code and develop apps, no one can tell him how to understand people. Riley Zayat has landed her dream job, if not her dream life. She’s worked too hard to give up everything for the overly forthright and too-smart-for-his-own-good Christian. Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams. This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts’ Inn Boonsboro trilogy. Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him? Gifted is the first book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. Read Gifted now! Read more
    $0.00$2.99